New Dynamics: A Power Up with Original Style - Week 74

in Colombia-Originallast month (edited)

A Power Up with Original Style


This is Piya
From Bangladesh


Hello to all steemians of this community

I am going to present my Power Up details with original style . It is a great initiative to grow in this platform. Today I will share my power up with my Photography skill. So Let's start,


1000075099.jpg

In the beginning, I shared with you my favorite photo I ever took. This photo I took recently from my balcony. All of a sudden I could hear crows on my porch and went there to see a crow sitting. The crow sat there because the weather was very hot that day. Most probably the crow was thirsty. After I took a few pictures of the crow, I put water there for the crow to drink. This is the first time I have been able to photograph a bird so closely.


1000076544.jpg

The second picture I present to you is a yeanling picture. The reason for photographing this yeanling is its color. Goats of this color are not often seen in our country. Most of the goats in our country are black or white. We go to a doctor's chamber and see this yeanling. It was very quiet and did not respond aggressively when touched. That is why this animal is called a calm animal.


Total Steem and SP Before Power Up & After Power Up


Now move to the main purpose of this post . Here is the screenshots of my wallet before power up and after power up. These two screenshots are important for making a power up post. I have cropped the screenshots with iMarkup app.

1000079427.jpg

1000079426.jpg


Before power-up
After power-up

Here you can see my before and after screenshots of my wallet I had 339 liquid steem and 18394 steem power in my wallet and after powered up my 339 steem to steem power it become 18733 steem power and 0 steem.


Here is some screenshots of my power up process .

1000079438.jpg

1000079439.jpg

1000079428.jpg


I am inviting my friends to participate in this contest
@katherine012
@Mariluna

[All screenshots are taken from my phone and cropped in iMarkup app]


Thanks everyone for reading my post
DeviceSamsung Galaxy A12
Photographer@pea07
LocationJJHH+X6 Dinajpur

Regards

@pea07

Sort:  

Copy_of_Curation_Guidelines_20240529_204831_0000.png

We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Thank you so very much for this kind support to steemcurator06 and dear @mesola .

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 last month 

Hello dear friend, good evening, happy Friday, I hope you are very well. Thank you for participating in our dynamic, and congratulations for that new power up, little by little moving forward, soon we will see you with your 4th dolphin, I'm very happy for you!!!!💪😁

I loved the first picture, it looked great, no doubt you have talent for this, thanks for sharing it with us.

Greetings, have a great weekend.🙂

Libre de Plagio
Libre de Bot
Libre de IA
#steemexclusive
Status Club#club5050
Fecha de verificación14-06-2024

Te invitamos a seguir las redes sociales para Steem y Steemit:

@steemesp |@solosteemit|
Y además te sugerimos votar por @cotina como Witness, sino sabes cómo hacerlo, podrías revisar estas publicaciones:
https://steemit.com/hive-113376/@colombiaoriginal/colombia-original-apoyando-a-cotina-como-witness.

Banner_aniversario_Franyeli.webp

Wow felicidades amigo que gran cantidad de steem had encendido espero que algún día yo también logré encender esa cantidad tan grande

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67383.45
ETH 3525.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70