You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Season8 Week1: What is the value of life?

in Colombia-Originallast year

And as usual a great comment!
I was wondering on what side of the fence you be sitting. (•ิ‿•ิ)

The Green Mile with my absolute favorite actor, Tom Hanks. Gosh, I cried my lungs out when I watched it.

that ideal society getting away from us further and further

This is so true! How we are ever going to stop it I don't know my friend. Maybe I was born at just the right time.

As for justice, the jail are no longer something that people fear. It is a free bed, plate of food, education and a life of doing nothing. This is the biggest problem!

Thanks for the engagement! ☕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58607.22
ETH 2616.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43