You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Steemit Engagement Challenge Temporada 8 Semana 1: ¿Cuál es el valor de la vida?"

in Colombia-Originallast year

Guess what?
I have joined you in the challenge! (•ิ‿•ิ)
It was wonderful to read your post and to discover that you feel just like me about the death penalty. So far all the posts I have read was for it.
Yes, we are entitle to have your own opinions and I value that but for me, the value of a life is extremely important.
In the end it is up to our law systems to find a suitable punishment and we can only hope that they find the right one.
Good luck for the contest!
My entry;
https://steemit.com/hive-113376/@patjewell/steemit-engagement-challenge-season8-week1-what-is-the-value-of-life

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59634.64
ETH 2590.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47