SEC S11W1: Challenging Your Beliefs about Motherhood and Fatherhood"

in Colombia-Originallast year

20230330_210835.png

INTRODUCTION

Is so sweet to be called a mother same as father, there's that joy I see attached to that group of motherhood and fatherhood though the choice is individually. My good friends in this week's challenge I'm so glad to take part,here is my own view on the topic.

1- Do you think a man or a woman is incomplete if they are not a father or a mother? why?

20221115_095544.jpg

We are created with different choice and thinking been a father or a mother to me is a thing of choice,I can't generalise it to say a man or woman is incomplete if they are not a father or mother,there are people who decides not to be called a father or mother their reasons best known to them .

2- Do you think a parent should put aside their goals or dreams for their children? Explain your answer.

No no, to be a parent is demanding so folding hands will not be a good idea in the course of training the children,I believe that despite been a parent one can as well pursue his or her dreams it will only take proper planning.

Responsibilities of a parent can not be complete if the have nothing doing, parents will be able to take care of thier children very well if they have a goal.

3- What is your view of people who choose not to have children?

IMG_20220720_134642.jpg

Every thing is changing, no one is been judged by his or her choice unlike before, There's no big deal on people who decides not to have children,I believe that before anyone makes his /her decision they must have known the implications and the out come so anyone who chooses not to have children I have no right to some else's choice as long as it's what makes the person happy.

4- Do you consider that in order to be a mother or a father there must be ideal conditions (economic, social and physical and mental health)? why?

Let me use myself as an example before I became a mother I made sure I was able to take care of myself because is only when one is able to take care of herself he can take someone's responsibility.
Before becoming a mother or father the following must be considered.

Finance. Money is important in taking care of children so before becoming a mother or father it's advisable to be financially stable.

Before becoming a mother or father you must be social,that's having the ability to communicate with your wife/husband and children.

Parenting is stressful before someone choose to become one he or she must be physical and mentally ok

Conclusion

I'm neutral on this topic,I believe people have thier right in whatever choice they choose to make. Before I draw the curtain on this topic let me invite @goodybest @steemdoctor1 @adeljose.

Note .All the pictures are owned by me.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Dear Friend:

You have expressed your opinion very well, nowadays it is just like that every person makes their own decision to be a mother or father and there are some people who don't like to be called mother and father but that is their personal opinion, I will not call them right according to my opinion.

Best of Luck

TEAM 4

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator07. Good post here should be..

Congratulations!.png

Curated by : @wilmer1988

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55826.71
ETH 2298.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39