You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Dynamics: A Power Up with Original Style - Week 70

in Colombia-Original4 months ago

@dove11 please sir I will like to be in your team in this June curators. It has been my wish to serve this platform. I will be grateful. I have sent you friend request on Discord

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind offer but I had a couple of offers as soon as the blog posted. I have already committed to one of them. But we can work together for the cause of supporting the needy and we can make another team for this purpose. My best wishes for everything you do!

Ok sir, thank you very much for choosing me. It is a great opportunity that I can't take for granted. I have being looking for this opportunity since we have same energy in supporting other users in the platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63338.07
ETH 2589.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82