I did it again . A Power up of 81 steem.

in Colombia-Originallast year

sport-3735288_1280.png
Source

INTRODUCTION

Ooh how happy I'm to get close to my first target, yes is not easy to be here, I know how I try day and night not withstanding the epileptic power supply in my area still I makes sure I'm active now see where I'm today. You can do it,I did it again today 81steem power up. Isn't it amazing?

my wallet before
20230802_120253.png
screenshot of my wallet before

After

20230802_120342.png
after the power up

I don't need to be reminded the essence of power up and how useful it is to my growth in the platform.

I'm someone who like organised and everlasting something and for me to keep enjoying the platform I have to contribute my own quota no matter how big or small it may be. I have been actively powering up to maintain my club75 and as well to reach club100. Today I was able to powerup 81steem which has helped my steem power to climb to 4,912.603 steem power. I didn't expect it this soon but the support from everyone including the big curators has helped me alot and I'm grateful.

Benefits of powering up

For the benefits of the newbies that will stumble on this my post . Here are the advantages of powering up your liquid steem.

  • Visibility. When you power up, your steem power will increase and this will help your reputation to grow as such make more people to know you.

  • Curation reward. This is what you earn in return for supporting others in the platform, so if your SP is high your curation reward will be high too.

  • Opportunities. There are times the platform will advertise for positions requiring a specific Sp as a criteria if your steem power is high it will give you the opportunity to apply and be taken for the position.

Conclusion

Power up is good and I will keep doing it. Thank you everyone soon I will celebrate with you all in a big way as we wait that day here is my powerup post for this contest. I invite @bossj23 @simonnwigwe @ngoenyi @saboochi.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Keep moving girl, there is no other way to grow than to power up always

Thank you ma.

Hola @okere-blessing.

Excelente participación en los encendidos de esta semana, poco a poco fortaleciendo su cuenta a diario, con el tiempo una gran curadora comunitaria, éxitos y bendiciones.

Libre de Plagio
Libre de Bot
#steemexclusive
Status Club#Club75

Te invitamos a seguir las redes sociales para Steem y Steemit:

image.png image.png image.png

Y además te sugerimos votar por @cotina como Witness, sino sabes cómo hacerlo, podrías revisar esta publicación: https://steemit.com/hive-113376/@colombiaoriginal/colombia-original-apoyando-a-cotina-como-witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60632.49
ETH 2366.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56