You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "SEC S15W4: Arte en Carnaval – Una máscara Original "

hello @leudi Your Bowser mask for the challenge looks fantastic! The attention to detail and the vibrant colors really bring it to life. It's impressive how you transformed the initial sketch into a well-crafted piece. Your thoughtful decision to make it less scary for your little one, inspired by Mario Bros. adds a delightful touch. Great job on this creative and skillful project🎭👏🌟

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

It makes me very happy that you liked my creation, I made it with love for my little girl. She chose the colors 👧 💕 I think they are those of the Mario Bros. character. Thank you for your support and your words, they touch my heart. Happy Sunday.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64574.81
ETH 2639.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79