You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit engagement challenge – Earth Day/ I take care of the planet and you?

in Colombia-Original2 years ago

This is my first time of reading about Spekboom plant.

The true value of this shrub is enormous. It helps with the fight against climate change and also air pollution. What it does is that it removes the carbon dioxide in the atmosphere around us

This has cought my attention. It is worth planting in every part of the earth because the rate of air pollution by carbon dioxide is high. Especially in this part of our earth where industries are everywhere, not knowing how to channel their wastes. Can you send that south African specie to me? Am waiting. Thanks for doing your part to take care of the earth. In fact, out earth deserve our care, that was what The Creator expected from our first parents. Success to your entry

Sort:  

Thank you for your continued support of me posts my sus!
I would love to send you a plant or two. From the stems of one plant you can plant many.
You must just find out about the import regulations.
https://www.capetownetc.com/news/south-african-boy-plants-5-000-spekbooms/

You will this article 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59292.67
ETH 2590.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47