Steemit Engagement Challenge (week 3): A design for Mr. Steem | by @nadeesew

in Colombia-Original2 years ago

#contest (1).jpg
Image created with canva.com

Hello everyone,

I write this post to participate in The week 3 of the engagement challenge. This time I am really interested in making a design for Mr. Steem participate for an event.

I saw all my friends have Designed various outfits for Mr. Steem. I planned to design an eco friendly outfit for Mr. Steem today. Let us see how I did that.

By considering the desire of Mr. Steem and by reading other participants' designs I thought of creating something new for him. I always love going for eco friendly designs. So this time for Mr. Steem I will design a different outfit of a different theme.

Materials used

IMG_20220513_115332_1.jpg

Image Taken From Redmi8

Onion peels
Garlic Peels
A4 papers
Stationary


IMG_20220513_114913_1.jpg

Image Taken From Redmi8

By using a A4 paper I did a simple drawing of Mr. Steem. I used a white paper to do the drawing as my focus if fully on the design and I need the design to be highlighted first. My drawing is imaginery and I am not good at drawing.

IMG_20220513_115741_1.jpg

Image Taken From Redmi8

After drawing I started pasting the onion peels to the trouser. Before pasting I cut the onion peels into small pieces so that I can paste them to the exact design.

IMG_20220513_120407_1.jpg

Image Taken From Redmi8

I kept the onion peels to dry. Then after two three minutes I Started pasting the garlic peels. Garlic peels are really tender so we need to be careful when pasting garlic peels. I pasted the garlic peels to the t shirt part.

IMG_20220513_134641_1.jpg

Image Taken From Redmi8

Finally after letting the design dry I did the other colouring parts and designing to the Mr. Steem' s outfit.


IMG_20220513_184026_1.jpg

Image Taken From Redmi8

Finally this is my design for Mr. Steem using onion and Garlic peels. I hope you will enjoy my design and hope Mr. Steem will like the design too.

I invite @mrsokal , @jyoti-thelight @goodybest to share your designs too. Thank you for reading my post. Have a good day.

Sort:  


We stopped by to tell you that we have come to vote for your publication.🙂

Te invito a saber qué beneficios obtienes al Delegar SteemPower a @colombiaoriginal / I invite you to know what benefits you get when you delegate SteemPower to @colombiaoriginal
Sus beneficios al delegar SteemPower a Colombia-Original / Your benefits of delegating SteemPower to Colombia-Original

 2 years ago 

I really like that you have used ingenuity for your design, we mostly throw the food shells in the trash but you have given a very successful use.
Mr. Steem will look great.

Plagiarism FreeYES
Bot UsageNOT
#steemexcluisveYES
#originalaniversaryYES
Club#club100

Hola @nadeesew 👋

Te quedó muy lindo el traje para Mr Steem, sin duda lucirá muy bien el la celebración del primer aniversario de la comunidad Colombia-Original 🥳

Un gusto leerte, saludos 🤗

Thankyou so much dear friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68255.87
ETH 3271.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68