SEC Season 8 Week 4: The dessert of my dreams.

Steemit Crypto Academy Beginners' course Season 4Task 4 Blockchain, Decentralization, Block explorer (1).jpg

Hello friends,

Here we are now heading to the last weeks of this season. So here we have another interesting topic to raise our voices. This week we have the chance to speak about the dessert of our dreams. I think we all love to eat desserts. Sometimes it is hard to select a dessert of our choice. So here I will share with you my favorite dessert.

nadeesew line.png

What is the dessert of your dreams? Because?

As girls sometimes we love to eat different dessert types but we sometimes fail to find the dessert that we actually like. I also have a dessert like that. It is quiet different and you may think whether we can eat like that. My dream dessert is the "Butter cake Ice cream" .


Image

The image I have attached is something similar to my dream dessert but not the exact one I need. This dessert need some butter cake, but not the normal butter cake. The ingredients will have to be different. The type of ice cream should also be fruit and nut.

nadeesew line.png

What should a dessert have to be perfect? You can tell us about textures, flavors, temperatures or anything that makes a perfect dessert.

This dessert should be in wet texture. Not like the normal butter cake, we should make this by adding more eggs than the usual cake. After that once baked before the cake cools down we have to add some fresh milk until it gets soft and wet.

The flavor is milky. Even though this is baked the dessert should be consumed as a cool one. As we use a dessert it is eaten after having a main dish. So main dish is a hot and spicy dish however so the dessert shouldn't be a spicy one. It should be cool and sweet.

For me the dessert should be something cold and sweet.

nadeesew line.png

We would like you to draw, prepare, buy or describe the dessert of your dreams

My dessert is not available as it is my dream dessert. I have attached an image which I think is similar to my dream dessert. It is a mix of frozen ice cream with oven maked cake mixed with fresh milk. 👏👌👌🙌


Image

This is not the perfect one that I'm telling but something similar to this. I think you can imagine what i'm explaining as my dream dessert.

nadeesew line.png

If you had to name the dessert of your dreams, what would it be?

As my dessert is make by adding milk on top of the baked cake and then ice cream is mixed to the milk cake I would name it as

Mlik cake with Ice cream

nadeesew line.png

I hope you enjoy my dessert of dreams. Have a good day. Thank you for reading my post dear friends.

Sort:  
 last year 

Hola @naddesew, tú postre se ve delicioso me encanta esa crema de mantequilla.

Creo que el nombre que elegiste tiene un error "Mlik cake with Ice cream" (Milk)?

Saludos 🤗

Criterio❌ ó ✅Puntuación
steemexclusive1/1
Libre de plagio1/1
Libre de Bot y de IA1/1
Estado del Club2/2
Calidad del contenido2/3
Markdowns1.5/2
Total:8.5
Fecha de verificación:23/03/23

Banner_de_LinkedIn_Tecnologia_Abstracto_Azul_y_Blanco_24-4.gif

Puedes seguirnos en las siguientes redes sociales
👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇

@steemesp |@steemeng|@steem.ind

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @nahela

TEAM 4 CURATORS

Hola

La torta leche con helado suena genial, si es después de un buen plato principal bienvenido sea, justo para cerrar con broche de oro un buen almuerzo.

Describes con mucho amor y pasión lo que te haría vibrar se emoción.

Disfruta de los sabores que te gustan, bendiciones.

Hola amiga! Imagino el postre que describes y lo relaciono con la imagen que nos muestras, de verdad que debe ser delicioso. Nunca había oído del pastel de mantequilla, pero supongo que su textura debe ser muy suave y esponjosa. Me encantaría probarlo.

Éxitos en el Challenger.

Ice cream always whets everyone's appetite. Milk cake with ice cream sounds great, if after a good main course. This lets you close a delicious lunch in style.

I think I also want to enjoy the taste you like. Best Regards

The dessert of your dreams is indeed a special one my friend. Indeed the butter cake ice cream is very delicious from your explanation. It must be cold and sweet and you said. The main good is hot and spicy, therefore desserts must be cold and sweet. I would love to try it out soon. I have expensive taste buds, having these would be a successful weekend for me. Success in the challenge my dear friend.

Wow, that is a very interesting color. When you see the picture, you think that it is delicious. Ice cream is great with milk cake.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57171.31
ETH 3134.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26