Steemit Engagement Challenge || I Take Care Of The Planet And You ? || Club 5050 || 15% beneficiary to @colombiaorignal || By @naddiyaatif

Assalamu Alaikum everyone!

Hey! Guys how are you all ? hope you all are doing good and living a very healthy Life. My wishes and prayers are always with you guys. Stay happy, stay blessed❤

So my steemians fellows as you all know that @steemblog have introduced this amazing series of these contest and we all are enjoying it and taking participate in this and many community have taken part in this as same @colombiaorignal have also given us chance to take participate and I love to take participate and the topic they have chosen is so thoughtful must say..

I TAKE CARE OF THE PLANET AND YOU ?

WhatsApp Image 2022-04-28 at 12.07.48 PM.jpeg

We all live in the planet called Earth, and it's necessary that you have to take care of the place where you live because it's about you and your health and the reputation of yours. So just like same earth is the place were we all live earth is house of all of us so think we should take care of earth and we have to do it for ourselves and for our surrounding to live.

Now you must be thinking how can we take care of earth it is too big how can we clean it like our house how can we maintain it, so it is very simple guys in any country you live, the city, the village, the i land anywhere you just have to take care of only your surrounding of your area of your place where you live and make sure to give awareness to people around you we have to work together so that our City, our country, our world can be safe of any kind of virus and Planet will remain safe and we will become safe and secure.

How Can We Take Care Of The Planet ?

There are some points in my mind from which we can take care of Earth;

1. We should stop throwing garbage on the streets, sea, park, road, in front of buildings I have seen lot's of people who does this the garbage was thrown on the side of road slowly slowly it becomes huge whole road was covered with the garbage and behind that garbage there was a society and think how harmful can be this garbage for the people who live there all the surrounding will cover from the smell, insects, and dirty air which can affect many people and they can have many dangerous diseases like malaria, dengue, diarrhoea, whooping cough these type of diseases can be very harmful for the person. So we should take care of this thing that no one will throw the garbage anywhere always throw in disturbin.

2. We should stop Pollution and how so let me tell you when the smoke flew in the air it mixes in environment and then affect people. The factories should be build out of the city at the area where no residence is biuld so that the polluted waste smoke will be vanished and can not harm people.

3. Maintenance we should maintain our houses, our city, our area beautiful so that all the world can be beautiful, we should decorate our house then our area where we live the when all people does same we will get the beautiful world although God made this World so pretty and beautiful the nature of our world and of all our countries is priceless but we are disasting it by not taking care example who we take care of a child make him look beautiful wore them nice dresses make them look presentable so just like same we have to make our world presentable.

4. Education now you must be thinking that by education who can we take care of planet so my dear friends let me tell you that you can not do anything without having it's knowledge and information and we can get knowledge and guidance just by taking education illiteracy is the one think which is making our world down by not having the enough knowledge we can not take care of ourselves so how can we take care of our planet it's not easy there are many things which we have to see so should have some information about that and I think all people should have that much knowledge so that he/she can survive this life. It's my personal thinking.

5. Planting greenery is the most important think, why, let me tell you see by planting all the 3 issue I have mention above can solve easily by planting we can make our world clean, by planting we can stop pollution, by planting the maintenance will be done our house our place will look beautiful. So my dear friend planting is very important for our environment and planet as you all know we all get oxygen from plants so more plants more greenery means a healthy life.

WhatsApp Image 2022-04-29 at 4.01.23 AM.jpeg

I Take Care Of Planet

I take care of my Earth, my world, my country, my city, my house, my surrounding. So let me tell you what I do as I tell you all above about the importance of planting. I love planting I care for my planet I want to make my city clean and look beautiful although I can not do planting all over the world but I can proudly say that I take care of my surrounding by planting as it is important for our health and looks beautiful and have too much advantage.

Guys just think by only planting we can safe our world from many diseases so why not I am not saying to plant all the city just do planting out of your house in your house make you house look beautiful then people see you and start doing same so just like that we all can take care of our planet. I have planted the plants on my stairs and out of my house and out of my neighbor house and try to take care of our planet and our environment.

Don't waste time you can do it and you have to do it it's about your planet your world your surrounding and for your own life. I Take Care Of The Planet And You ?

WhatsApp Image 2022-04-29 at 4.34.45 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-04-29 at 4.34.45 AM (1).jpeg

So this is it from my post, hope yo all like it I tried my best to convey my message to all of that make you surrounding clean. Now I wish that my post will be selected in the contest hope for the best. Let me know in the comment section that how you take care of planet. Thank you so much❤

Stay Blessed, Stay Happy !

TAKE CARE

ALLAH HAFIZ

image.png

I am Inviting @rimsha26 @abdullahhhh

signing out, Naddiya Atif

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Education

I highly agree with your point of being educated plays an important role to save earth. It is quite similar to spread awareness and educate people about how important it is to save planet by taking care of it. So many people doesn’t even known what role they’re playing to destory the planet i.e wastage of water, use of polythene/plastic bags, wastage of minerals and so much more. Hence, it’s an alarming yet an important thing to educate each and every person of the society about what role they can play to save the planet.

Yeah awareness is very important for all of us it's very important for our surrounding education is the first priority for all of us 💯

 2 years ago 

Hello friend, thank you very much for your entry, certainly education is very important and necessary to create awareness in the little ones and to improve the planet with small and big actions. Your recommendations are very good, if we all apply them we would live in a safer and cleaner world.

I recommend you to put the source to the pictures even if they are your property. Greetings!

#Club5050
Power up: 38.849
Retirados: 0

image.png

Thank you Soo much ❤️

Amazing it's seems like you love planting also.You are doing a great job by taking care of the earth .

Best of luck for the contest ❤️

Thank you so much..❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54290.46
ETH 2276.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31