Nueva Dinámica: Un Power Up con Estilo Original -Semana 45

in Colombia-Original8 months ago

Picsart_23-11-16_06-51-53-344.png

Peace be upon you, and Allah mercy and blessings.

I would like to express my gratitude for the presence of Allah SWT, with His grace, we can still be given the opportunity to carry out our work activities every day, as I myself try every day to meet the needs of this life, today I have done a Steem power-up to become a Steempower account I.

At every opportunity, if we can do what we want, then finish it immediately so as not to be too selfish with our own desires.

This time I have completed the power up task that I wanted to do and it started from seeing Steem in the steemit account wallet.

Before I power up.

IMG_20231119_225831.jpg

This process is carried out gradually and continuously so that we can complete the power up task properly and correctly.

The amount of Steem in my steemit account wallet

IMG_20231119_230146.jpg

If we do this step correctly then everything will be completed safely and then one more stage will be completed.

Once finished I power up

IMG_20231119_230347.jpg

From what I have done, it has been completed and is running well and according to my wishes, namely carrying out power-up tasks so that I have a certain amount of steempower, the desire to continue to develop then do the power up.

In the contest in this community I have seen and read that many other steemit friends are already active in doing power-ups, I will also do the same thing by following all of their steps, namely powering up and understanding well what we have done with it. hope it can provide benefits to my other steemit friends.

That's all from my post on Colombia-Original community, Thank you all my friends

Greetings
@muhar-bd

Sort:  

Hola @muhar-bd.

Felicidades por tu participación, con esto sigues en el fortalecimiento de tu cuenta y logras observar de cerca cómo creces y ahorras recursos, te deseo el mayor de los éxitos en tu participación.

Libre de Plagio
Libre de Bot
#steemexclusive
Status Club#Club5050

Te invitamos a seguir las redes sociales para Steem y Steemit:

image.png image.png image.png

Y además te sugerimos votar por @cotina como Witness, sino sabes cómo hacerlo, podrías revisar esta publicación: https://steemit.com/hive-113376/@colombiaoriginal/colombia-original-apoyando-a-cotina-como-witness.

Hi too, Thank you for the information on the status of my post.

Saludos amigo te felicito por tu encendido, esta es la mejor forma de crecer en la plataforma realizando encendidos semanales así que te recomiendo continuar así

Thank you very much

Saludos amigo, felicidades por ese encendido! continúe así haciendo crecer su cuenta! con mucha confianza y esfuerzo llegará muy lejos. Bendiciones y muchos éxitos en el concurso!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68845.40
ETH 3281.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65