Steemit Engagement Challenge (week 4): Share your Original Talent by @msquaretk |15% payout to

iMarkup_20220517_000804.jpg
Cover Page Created on imarkup App


IMG_20220517_001530.jpg

It's the fourth week of steemit engagement challenge. The past three weeks were awesome. In this fourth week, Colombia Original community has created a contest in which we are to show our talent. I'm going to be showing one of my talents. I'm a motivator, and so I have usually create a qoute to motivate people daily. I am going to be talking about how I began, how it has helped people and the progress so far. Follow me closely.


IMG_20211028_201429_014.JPG

Daily Drive Journey

IMG_20211028_201429_014.JPG

One of the things I enjoy doing is reading motivational books. Motivation has a way of giving you hope, especially if it's a story of how someone overcome challenges of life. I have read quite a lot of books which have blessed my life.

I actually started creating my qoutes when I was serving as a Corp member in 2019. The aim of starting was to let people have access to what can motivate them daily and of course give them hope that they can achieve anything they set their hearts to do. I believe motivation help people to see the reason to take action and do more.

Knowing that to motivate people, you yourself must be motivated, I have developed a habit of motivating myself first. Until you motivate yourself, nothing you put out to motivate will motivate people. Also, motivation must come from a genuine heart of helping people. If you don't see a reason to help people, you can't motivate them. So, all these are what I have been practicing since I started.

I remember when I first started, I didn't have any logo then. It was just simple design and and I will put the qoute on it. The testimonies of how people are being blessed I received from people kept me going. I will like to share some of the qoutes I did in 2019 when I first started.

The first daily drive qoute I created in May 2019 is shown below.


20190813_161240_0000.jpg
Picture of my daily driver Qoute

If you see it very well, the qoute is on leadership. I was inspired in my room when i was mediating. You know,some people want to lead and expect people to follow them, even when at critical time, anytime or anywhere they find themselves, they want to lead. But they themselves haven't been able to lead themselves on a dry ground, where leadership seems very easy.


Then, some of the other ones I created are shown below.

20190819_180122_0000.png
Picture of my daily driver Qoute


20190816_003008_0000.jpg
Picture of my daily driver Qoute

20190817_115549_0000.png
Picture of my daily driver Qoute


If you notice those four images shared above, you will see they don't have logo of daily driver. I have not created a logo on my design when I first started. But as time went by, I saw a reason to put a logo. First, the logo will be a unique mark on every of qoute, and second, I will not have to be writing logo and changing design every time. All I would need to be doing is to just paste the qoute on the design.


0001-17679745003_20210302_175635_0000.png
Picture of my daily driver Qoute


If you check the image above, you will notice a new design with a logo.

0001-1814032649_20210524_201310_0000.png
Picture of my daily driver Qoute


I have been using this new design since. I have created many daily Dr motivational qoute and it has been a blessing to many. What I normally do is that, I upload it on my WhatsApp status and Facebook wall in to reach as many as possible


0001-1258403309_20210513_083946_0000.png
Picture of my daily driver Qoute


I will leave you with some of these qoutes i did. The images below show some of them. You may want to see some of these qoutes on my Facebook walls. I will leave a link to my Facebook wall and of course you can follow me or send a friend request. I will accept your request and anytime I post, you will see.
My FB profile link


20201127_210628_0000.png
Picture of my daily driver Qoute

20201202_144118_0000.png
Picture of my daily driver Qoute


IMG_20211028_201429_014.JPG

Conclusion

IMG_20211028_201429_014.JPG

In this post, I have been able to share how I use my talent. Daily Drive has, indeed, been a blessing to many people around me, and even of course to me. I have also been blessed by the qoutes. I sometimes visit some of my past qoutes which i have done and stay refresh and motivated. Thank you for reading through. I invite @steemdoctor1, @jueco, @badmus, @ijelady, @temitopef, @beautybb and @teeprince to participate in this contest.


IMG_20211028_201429_014.JPG


Written by @msquaretk

Sort:  

This is a well written article, I must admit.

Going through your daily drive just added fuel to my engine and I'm more determined to do more.

Thanks for sharing such motivation to us, we love you ❣️

Thank you my friend for engaging. I'm glad my daily drive motivated you. Let's rise and do more.

Great way you share your talent with us in this community. I really like your talent and I appreciate your talent. You have presented these to us in a very nice way. And to see this post of yours but I like it a lot.

Thank you so much my friend, @kawsar. I'm glad you like the way I presented it.... Thanks for engaging.

Kind regards!

Me encantó conocerte un poco más en este post, siempre pienso que en la vida nada es casualidad ,todo tiene un sentido y una razón de ser, lo cual muchas veces no entendemos hasta que superamos nuestro proceso, tu forma de expresarte estoy segura que te abrirá muchas puertas y te ayudará a llegar muy lejos. Bendiciones para ti, continua así.

Thank you @rosmarycar91 for engaging. You are rightly right. Everything has a meaning in life. Sometimes we may not understand, but surely, there's purpose for everything. Thanks once again.

Espero sigas dejando huellas con cada una de tus palabras seguro llegarás a muchos corazones.

This post was upvoted by @hustleaccepted
To get endless upvotes use the tag #hustleaccepted and follow our account
Wish you the best luck ❤️

hustle accepted (1).png

Thanks for the support...

I love your talent and I see how you spend much efforts to it that's why it has been fruitful to both you and those around you.

Thank you for recognizing the way I'm using my talent. I'm glad you read through my post.

 2 years ago (edited)

The phrases to motivate, are beautiful and always generate a positive impact on people, bring learning and things that bring joy, that is a beautiful talent and we thank you for sharing it.

As you have been advancing, you have also been improving in the presentation of these, you now have a logo, a personal brand of how your motivational cards will look like.

You do not comply with the rule of the sign with the Tag #originaltalent, although you put it in a photo at the beginning, this should have been accompanied by your talent, i.e., perhaps you should have taken a photo of this sign next to the computer screen with the phrase.

It is important that whenever you use images that may not be yours and that you are going to edit, that you put their source, in order to have clarity about the copyright. I say this for the first images, with which you started your motivational phrases project, since some of them appear on the net.

Thank you so much @msquaretk for your amazing participation and may you continue to cultivate such a beautiful talent.

Libre de plagio
Libre de Bots
Club5050(Retiros 22 Steem /Powerup 23 Steem
#Steemexclusive
Cartel con el nombre de usuario


Bxod1Y9Z4SQvHpXs1WzBaGwb98frHxzWanRUCoG67GmFPhEuQsQ3dX8Fi3Sm6ecgmFH34gS5RCA9BmesTtp52BLrg15rFB5YoCNQiVLA9nCBou9xLZNtrQm4UaHc9G...PmekquXzVxmxLYGHXBYViiQHzxqKu1rEzAMBBRBKayNyfLGXdokJ2qH1Ncj28BYwFLTM9EdMCQHfCRPFL7Cpxfk23XGBcrhE96nTRtrY6BwLp2s1SQZew5eCN.jpeg

Oh... I didn't think I can take a picture like that to show the tag. Thank you for your suggestion. I will take it to heart and adjust next time. Thanks for reading and reviewing my entry.

Kind regards!

Your daily drive quotes is motivational. Those quotes really makes sense. I wish i have your whatsapp number so as to see those quotes from you. @msquaretk, weldone

Thank you for engaging. I'm glad you find it interesting.

You can connect with me on Whatsapp.

https://wa.link/3ko91t

Kind regards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61599.30
ETH 3389.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50