Steemit Engagement Challenge (week 4): Share your Original Talent || I sang my favorite song "Ei Bhalo Ei Kharap" - Coverd by @msharif

in Colombia-Original2 years ago (edited)


Hello Everyone. I am @msharif
From #Bangladesh

I sang my favorite song "Ei Bhalo Ei Kharap"

Copy of Blue and White Calm Education YouTube Thumbnail(20).jpg
Made From

Hello friends how are you all Hope everybody is doing well. Today I am really happy that I can participate in a contest where I can show my own talent to everyone. For this, first of all I would like to thank Colombia-Original for organizing such a contest.

Every human being has some or the other talent that people can't show if they want to show. And then such contests give them hope. I am no exception. Of all my talents, the one I like best is singing. I love singing a lot since my childhood, although I have never had the opportunity to sing anywhere like that, but I have been to this platform many times, so I am very happy to have the opportunity again. Since I am Bangladeshi, I have sung Bangla songs for all of you.

Among the songs, I like many artists the most and Jit Singh K. I like each of his songs very much, especially the Bangla songs that touch my heart. I always like to sing his songs so I sang a song in his series today. The name of the song is this good this bad. This song is one of my favorite songs. I used to sing this song all day long before if it is not sung now. But now that the opportunity has come, I have sung this song so far ahead.

Some information of the song

Movie Name: Golpo Holeo Shotti
Song Name : Ei Valo Ei Kharap
Singers Name : Arijit Singh and Monali Thakur
Music Director : Indraadip Dasgupta
Producer: Shree Venkatesh Films

Video of my song

Song Ei Valo Ei Kharap Lyrics :

Ei valo ei kharap oo..
Prem mane mishti paap
Cholo mane mane diye feli dub
Tumi ami mile

Dujone mon take oo..
Bendhe feli saat-pake
Cholo choto khato kori vul-chuk
Tumi ami mile

Sajiyechi chotto ek-fali sukh
Raji achi aajke brishti namuk
Tumi ami vijbo dujone khub
vorsha dile.. um..

Dekho na ei akash shrabon
Nemeche aaj hazar baron jene..
Hm.. aaj shune amay dako
Dhako chador amar kache ene..
Ronge ronge voriye diyechi ghor
Vije gechi bristi namar por
Tumi ami ghor theke-o jajabor
Jachhi chole oo..
Source

I like the lyrics of the song that I have shared above. Because it’s a love song every meaning of this song attracts me so much all the time. Those of you who understand the song will probably understand how neat and beautiful each meaning of the song is. Songs like this really look like a lot of gifts for love. With all these things in mind, today I went to this song in such a challenge. I hope all of you will like this song very much.

I invite @sm-shagor @radoan @ponpase to participate in this contest.



Thank you for reading my post. Stay safe, stay happy

image.png

Sort:  

Thank you

I also participate)

 2 years ago (edited)

Greetings, how great it is to see you on video singing a song that although I don't understand it I can feel the feeling in it and hear your beautiful voice.
Thank you for sharing your talent with us.

Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#steemexclusive
#originaltalent
handwritten paper with user and label
status club

Please add the tag of your club

Thank you so much 🥰. I have already add it.

You have a lovely voice and it shows your talent very clearly. Having a talent to song is not a talent that everyone has. You are blessed to have it.

Wow,thank you so much 🥰.

Hola @msharif; Lo felicito por animarse a cantar en este reto de steemit. Busqué en traductor bengalí para entender la canción pero imagino que es un dialecto u otro idioma.Saludos.

Great effort! Your post has been curated by "Arts Curator". I appreciate your efforts, keep making quality posts and get a chance to win a vote from our Curation team.
alena-vladi
Darby_and_shire_marketing_inc._3.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64210.52
ETH 2627.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76