"SEC S15W4: Arte en Carnaval – Una máscara Original "

in Colombia-Original8 months ago (edited)
Hello Colombia-Original
The creation of the mask have colors or details allusive to my country of origin.

The name of my country is India 🇮🇳 . A beautiful, humble country which is full of diverse cultures. My country is such where people of every religion and every culture live with love and goodwill. The flag of my country has three colors and a chakra . Out of the three colors, one is orange, the second is white and the third is green ; in center containing blue chakra consisting a significant meaning.

Due to having three colors, it is also called Tricolor . The top color is saffron which means sacrifice, after that there is white color which means peace and the third color is green which means faith.

If you look at it deeply then the meaning of these three colors is all that is needed in life. If we are big then we may have to sacrifice our heart. We have to learn to make our heart big. One can get the basis of living through the meaning of this flag. We have to learn to live with peace and trust. If we adopt the meaning of all three colors in our life then our life will go well.

Since in the engagement I had to show my country also, which is the beauty of this competition, that is why I am trying to show the greatness of my India in the mask I am making today. I hope that you all will like my creativity too.

20240209_093717.jpg

image.png

The design is up to you, but it must be a truly original design.

The design is truly original and made by me.

image.png

Post the step by step (with photos) of my creation.

💐 Materials Required 👇

🟠 A4 Sheet paper Pencil
⚪ Cardboard and cardboard cutter
🟢 Pencil ✏
🟠 Eraser
⚪ Paint Colors ( saffron, White, Green )
🟢Paint 🎨
🟠 Brush
⚪ Sketch (Red)
🟢 Fevicol

🟠Step 1

20240208_160256.jpg

Gather all the things around you so that once you start making you can explore through many creative ideas in your head on the basis of the materials you have .
Very firstly, I folded the paper and started making an outline for my mask with free hand .

⚪Step 2

After completing the entire design, I cut it with scissors and then first painted it green.

20240208_160448.jpg

🟢Step 3

In step 3, I also painted it with white and saffron color, after that I started decorating her eye. I tried to make the eyes attractive with pencil.

20240208_161619.jpg

🟠 Step 4

I colored its eyes with red color which I had designed in pencil so that the eyes of the mask would look more attractive. Now I pasted the mask with its stick and my mask was ready.

❤ Complete

20240208_234526.jpg

image.png

Does your country celebrate Carnival?

No, the Carnival festival is not celebrated like this in my country . We do wear masks on holi but those are totally different than these , you can see masks on people's faces during the Holi festival in my country. People roam around wearing different types of caps, masks and applying colors on their faces because Holi is the festival of colors. And in our Hindu religion it is played with colors which is a very fun festival.

image.png

My mask with a poster the following information: *** @user /date/ An Original Mask.

20240209_085833.jpg

I invite : @alessgsl @sariana23 @stef1

image.png

Cc - @colombiaoriginal

Thankyou

India, February 9,2024
@moyeon

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

TEAM 4

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator07. We support quality posts and comments!
Curated by : @malikusman1


Thankyou for your valuable support 🙏

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 8 months ago 

Saludos amiga espero estés bien. Me encantó tu mascada de carnaval hiciste un maravilloso trabajo me gustaron los colores te deseo éxitos.

Hi @moyeon, I found the creation of your mask very interesting and attractive.

The colors really have a deep meaning, as you express, each one is significant, and it is something I loved, the red sacrifice, the white peace and the green faith, all necessary to live fully.

It is nice to learn about other cultures through the entries.

Greetings and success.

Your mask beautifully reflects the rich cultural diversity of India, incorporating the tricolor and chakra symbolism. The step-by-step process shows your creativity and it's impressive that you utilized simple materials. Despite not celebrating Carnival the Holi festival brings vibrant mask traditions in your country. Well done!

Hi dear
Your mask shown your country,s flag and warm enthusiasm, had deep feeling and striking look ,I am enjoying when read your publication, it's well explained and ralevant images with step by step method
Wish you good luck for contest post 🤞🤞

Hello, it is very pleasant to read a narration so full of love for your country, at least I felt it that way, each color has a meaning: Sacrifice, peace and faith, those 3 words speak to me of a hard-
working, loving, fervent, cordial country...and so many other wonderful adjectives.

Whenever I think of India I think of a place of friendly people and landscapes, places full of peace, it is a land of peace.

And you wanted to highlight those colors, you succeeded, a simple mask but with a story behind it that is worth knowing, I like people with a sense of identity, loving their traditions.

I wish you many blessings on your way, best regards.

Hola @moyeon.

Muy llamativa tu máscara, bastante representativa y alusiva, me alegra ver buenas participaciones en nuestro reto para esta fecha, pues podemos observar cómo aumenta la creatividad y hay una gran cantidad de personas que demuestran sus talentos para ello, éxitos.

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Club100
Bot Free
IA Free

Te invitamos a seguir las redes sociales para Steem y Steemit:

image.png image.png image.png

Y además te sugerimos votar por @cotina como Witness, sino sabes cómo hacerlo, podrías revisar esta publicación: https://steemit.com/hive-113376/@colombiaoriginal/colombia-original-apoyando-a-cotina-como-witness.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Greetings friend, this mask turned out very pretty on you! I really liked the design and the implementation of colors of the flag. Blessings and success in the contest!

Hermosas y colorida máscara, te felicito..Que interesante poder conocer acerca del este festival que mencionas y donde los colores están siempre presentes.

En mi pais, siempre celebramos estas fechas en donde la algarabia y colores se hacen presentes.

Te deseo éxito en el desafio. Saludos cordiales.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64409.17
ETH 2631.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79