You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lost papers

in Colombia-Original2 months ago

Very interesting story 👏.
Whenever I read your story, I get lost and am compelled to read the entire story. How do you write such a good story? This is a hidden talent in you.

If a film producer to met you, he would be to get the story of his films written by you only because you write very emotional stories.

Parents are people who cannot see us in pain and they try their best to remove our pain. Like Analia's father came in her dream and told her the address of the document.
Good luck

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Hello my little friend,
It is my good fortune that you liked my story writing. Actually, I was very fond of reading stories, novels, suspense and thrillers in my childhood. I have read many Indian and foreign fiction books and a writer was born in me since childhood. . I had written many stories and poems in my childhood.And now I can write story on any subject.
with love.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64242.18
ETH 3496.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50