You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC S15W4: Arte en Carnaval – Una máscara Original

in Colombia-Original8 months ago

Hello dear, I wish to you to be in peace and living their best moments of life.
You have made a very beautiful mask. You have added the color of your country's flag in it which is making it more beautiful. You have also explained each and every step very well.
I enjoyed reading your post. Wish you good may you always achieve whatever you aim for yourself in life and make the best journey .Greetings from me Have a beautiful.

Sort:  

Greetings friend, thank you very much! I'm very happy you liked it. Yes, I painted it like that to make a reference to my country. Blessings and success!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64316.45
ETH 2641.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78