You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Week 2. Tell Your Own Story By @mneoma08.

in Colombia-Original2 years ago

I pity the young guy, he died out of frustration even when trying to meet up with daily demands at least food, I don't know why some uncle's are so wicked, seeing the only child of your late brother and you can not accommodate him. Your story just brought tears in my eyes, how I wish I saw madu I would have helped him. Is so pathetic

Sort:  

You're so beautiful, Ma'am @mesola.

I keep wondering what it would take us to give a helping hand to the needy no matter how small it may seem.
Honestly, I really do not know the stuff some uncles and aunts are made of.

May God help us to over come the evil of envy and jealousy.

Am looking forward to reading your own story, Ma'am.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60216.66
ETH 2326.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48