"SEC S15W3:Art and Health at home"

in Colombia-Original8 months ago (edited)
Assalamualikum, everyone.

I am @meheruntinni
From #bangladesh

Hello everyone! How are you all? I am fine, by the grace of Allah. Alhamdulillah. Today, I joined this wonderful contest. Thanks for this interesting 'Draw or create an original mask, "SEC S15W3: Art and Health at Home" for the community of Colombia-Original.

The mask adds a mysterious and thrilling air to the events. For example, these masks are often decorated with bright colors and complicated patterns that show different cultural and historical figures. Participants can briefly change into different characters by wearing masks. This makes the carnival atmosphere lively and immersive. It also helps keep traditional arts alive and shows a rich cultural history. The colorful and lively atmosphere and hypnotic display of traditional masks make for a memorable experience.
Participating in the carnival also lets me experience the spirit of togetherness and happiness that permeates the whole event. No way am I missing this amazing chance to be a part of a bright and magical celebration that will give me memories I will enjoy forever.

I will try to make a real mask with some things. All I need to make a real mask is:

  • A pencil
  • Some colored pencils
  • An eraser
  • Thread
  • Scissors
  • Colored paper

Step 1

I began by folding the paper in half lengthwise. Draw the butterfly's body from the left side of the fold first.

Step 2

Then, I drew the wings of the butterfly. I drew it from the middle of the fins to the top of the eye. Then, I drew the butterfly horn.

Step 3

Cut out the butterfly mask shape with the help of scissors.

After cutting out the mask, I drew circles on the butterfly's wings, as I wanted.

Then, I colored them with colored pencils. Following the colors, this was how it appeared.

I made two small holes on both sides of the butterfly's wings. Then, I put the thread inside the hole and made the mask a barrier.

My real butterfly mask is ready.

Does your country celebrate Carnival?

Our country's carnival parties use these masks sometimes. No, we don't require you to wear a mask. To keep our country's cultural heritage alive and celebrate its special festivals, Bangladesh is doing a great job. Strangely, you can see how our country's customs, music, and art are woven together in Pahala Bishakha, Eid-Ul-Fitr, Durga Puja, and Bishwa Ijetema. Celebrate these events to show off our country's rich cultural diversity and unite people. Tourists can participate in these real celebrations to better understand Bangladesh's past and culture.

Thanks for reading my post patiently. I invite my friends @jebanikajeba, @shawlin, and @arfaakter to participate in this contest.

Sort:  

Hello dear, I wish to you to be in peace and living their best moments of life.You have made a very nice butterfly mask. The yellow colored paper you have used in it and the butterfly design you have made on it only makes the mask look more beautiful.
I enjoyed reading your post. Wish you good may you always achieve whatever you aim for yourself in life and make the best journey .Greetings from me Have a beautiful.

Hi dear
You made very beautiful butterfly mask ,I also liked yellow colour as a base you used in butterfly 🦋 ,the cornival festivals really nice tradition celebrate in many countries with great enthusiasm.I am wishing you the bright and colourful success for contest 🤞😀.
Have a nice day

Thank you ☺️

Saludos amiga, me alegra mucho que en su país se celebre. De verdad los carnavales son muy divertidos y llenos de tradición. Su máscara quedó muy linda, bendiciones y éxitos en el concurso

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @sualeha



Thank you for your support.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Greetings friend @meheruntinni. Your butterfly mask looked very cute on you. For me they are a very good representation of femininity. I love butterflies. That technique of folding in half to cut and make the other side look exactly the same is excellent. Success in the contest! bye

Hello dear friend, welcome to our challenge, thank you very much for participating, very nice your mask, I love that introduction you make, certainly the masks can allow us to enter into other characters, in my country costumes are used a lot, it is really a nice tradition. Good that you find it fun.

I recommend you not to place so long paragraphs in your entries, you can separate them in 2 so that it is more digestible to the reader's sight.

Don't forget to use the tag of the club you belong to.

Greetings, have a nice day!🙂🌷

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Club75
Bot Free
IA Free

Te invitamos a seguir las redes sociales para Steem y Steemit:

@steemesp |@solosteemit|
Y además te sugerimos votar por @cotina como Witness, sino sabes cómo hacerlo, podrías revisar estas publicaciones:
https://steemit.com/hive-113376/@colombiaoriginal/colombia-original-apoyando-a-cotina-como-witness.

BANNER .gif

Thank you for your support.

Que linda quedo tu mascara amiga representando una linda mariposa y colocando otros colores para darle vida a esa bella mascara te felicito.

Hola amiga que máscara tan bella y combina con tu atuendo, los materiales super económicos y fáciles de encontrar...

You draw my favourite butterfly with beautiful manner I like that I hope for the success wish you best of luck buddy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64409.17
ETH 2631.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79