You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Season5 Week5 : The interview, where the protagonist is me.

in Colombia-Original2 years ago

Hi,the floors are coming true in Steemit.Right now the crypto market in general is bleeding out but it usually happens especially because of external processes that affect ,but everything has its moment of stability; key to have patience and not to despair,power down for trivial things is not worth it.

I am not against it, but I think it should be done for something big and priority (health, housing) and this has consequences that we must deal with responsibly.

Keep going, turn on every time you can and try to make nice publications, I'm glad to know you.

Sort:  

Thanks for your support I really appreciate you for your kind gesture.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44