A Power Up with Original Style -Week 62-

in Colombia-Original5 months ago (edited)

analytics-3265840_1280 (1).jpg
Source

Hello Everyone!

Today for the first time I am going to post in the community @Colombia-Original. I am really happy to see the Power Up post as it increases our voting value, through which we can support more users here in Steemit.

I am going to power up 100 Steem, before powering up I had 2,034.242 STEEM in my wallet and after powering up 100 Steem I had 2,134.242 STEEM Power in my wallet. I am happy to see that my Steem power is growing day by day and my next target is to reach 2500 Steem.

Now, let's begin with the power-up and make our Steem strong. Sharing the screenshot of my wallet before power up, the process of converting Steem to Steem power and. after power up.

Before Power Up:

Screenshot 2024-03-18 at 8.06.16 PM.png

Process Of Converting Steem To Steem Power:

Screenshot 2024-03-18 at 8.06.34 PM.png

After Power Up:

Screenshot 2024-03-18 at 8.06.57 PM.png


This way I, powered up 100 Steem today. Power up increases our steem power, which then increases our voting power. And, more voting power means we can support users and motivate them to post more content. This way, we can create a better community for all, here on Steemit. And, power up helps us to maintain our club and reputation score also.

So, keep posting, keep powering up, and keep supporting everyone. Thank you ☺️

Lastly I would like to invite @toufiq777, @turituri.

Sort:  

Good job 👍

Thank you ☺️

 5 months ago 

Saludos.

Agradecemos tu intención de participar en nuestra dinámica pero mantenemos una regla especifica y es que el usuario debe estar verificado en nuestra comunidad para poder participar.

https://steemit.com/hive-113376/@colombiaoriginal/erificate-y-se-parcero-de-colombia-original-or-verify-yourself-and-be-parcero-in-colombia-original

User who joined before 2020 also need to be verified? As in other community it is not needed.

Hola @manisha.jain9
Hemos revisado su blog. Vemos que es moderadora en otra comunidad.
En Colombia-Original verificamos a los administradores y moderadores de otras comunidades sin ningún otro requisito.

Atentamente, Nahela

Thank you so much :)

Saludos, felicidades por este aumento de 100 SP te deseo lo mejor.

Welcome:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59758.56
ETH 2523.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47