Steemit Engagement Challenge week 4 || Share your Original Talent || Singing is my talent || 15% beneficiary to @colombiaoriginal

in Colombia-Original2 years ago

Greetings! How are you doing, my dear friends? I hope you are doing well by the Allah Almighty generosity. In today's post, I'll demonstrate the talent that I have. So let's get this post started right away.

PicsArt_05-19-10.00.22.jpg

Image created by me on picsart

My dear friends, first of all I would tell you that what is actually the talent is. A unique ability that permits someone to excel at something is known as talent. Many peoples have different abilities. But the talent that I have is God gifted and no everyone has this kind of talent. Talent is the only thing that can not be purchased with money.

The talent that I have is singing. I like singing very much and i am very fond of it. I am singing since my childhood. Anyone who hears me sing once becomes obsessed with my voice and his heart yearns to hear me sing again and again. From the beginning my voice was not so good but then I worked hard and nurtured this talent from within.

20220519_093408.jpg

I loved singing and I sang for a long time in my university and college and I was honored there. I still remember singing at my college party for which I was given a reward of ten thousand pakistani rupees. In addition, I keep uploading videos of my songs on social media platforms. Even on these social media platforms, people give me a lot of respect and make good comments.

I did not know my this talent from the beginning but when I started singing people appriciate me which made me excited. Now at the end I will sing a song to you too. I hope you will like this song very much and you will encourage me. You can hear my song in the video below. This song has been uploaded to my youtube channel.

Thanks for reading my post my dear friends. At last, I invite @steemdoctor1, @aaliarubab to join this contest.

Regards;
@malikusman1

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

@malikusman1 you are quite right in saying that your talent is singing, because you do it very well. Your voice is in tune and has a very pleasant tone, which generates remembrance. We congratulate you for this talent, that you have been growing since you were a child and that today we all recognize and value. Congratulations.

Thank you for sharing your talent and may many successes come for you with the music.

Libre de plagio
Libre de Bots
Club100(Powerup 1868 Steem)
#Steemexclusive
Cartel con el nombre de usuario


Bxod1Y9Z4SQvHpXs1WzBaGwb98frHxzWanRUCoG67GmFPhEuQsQ3dX8Fi3Sm6ecgmFH34gS5RCA9BmesTtp52BLrg15rFB5YoCNQiVLA9nCBou9xLZNtrQm4UaHc9G...PmekquXzVxmxLYGHXBYViiQHzxqKu1rEzAMBBRBKayNyfLGXdokJ2qH1Ncj28BYwFLTM9EdMCQHfCRPFL7Cpxfk23XGBcrhE96nTRtrY6BwLp2s1SQZew5eCN.jpeg

Thanks mam for checking my post...

I appreciate your talent of singing. Your voice is so sweet. Good luck to the contest.
Thank you so much for inviting me.

Yes my dear sister singing is my life and favorite hobby. Thanks a lot for your comment.

Even though I don't understand the language, I can appreciate how beautiful her voice is, how well she plays that song. The passion that expires when he sings his voice is evident. Well done. Greetings.

Wow thanks my dear freind for your appriciation. I love to sing the songs..

I appreciate your talent. Your voice is super cool.

I like to listen the songs and this is my favourite one (Shayad). You are just singing in the style of orignal singer, Arjit Singh.

Thanks a lot for sharing with us and wishing you all the best in the contest.

Wow thanks a lot my dear friend for your meaningful comment...

hola amigo saludos que linda voz tienes, no entiendo tu idioma pero el tema se escucha muy tierno y tu voz en muy dulce, mucha suerte en el concurso.

Thanks for your beautiful comment..

Hello friend, I wanted to ask you if you would be interested in forming a curation team with me.

I'm @rafaelcmontero, Venezuelan, Steem Travelers Mod. #club5050

my discord
rafaelcmontero#6630

telegram group
https://t.me/+R3Gh8zOR0iJhYjcx

My dear friend i am already in a team...

Thank you @malikusman1 for working well in curating content in the My Life category, I have voted your post as a reward for your hard work.

By: @anroja

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63418.73
ETH 3094.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89