You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "SEC S11W6: Arte con Café / Art with Coffee."

in Colombia-Originallast year

It's really a great design. It is interesting that you have created it so wonderfully. You have created a truly wonderful painting using a leaf and adding coffee liquid to it. I love this so much and I'm so glad you got the idea. I wanted to see it again and again. Also, since my mother loves drawing, I showed this wonderful drawing to my mother. She was really surprised. I wish you all the best.

Sort:  

Hola, que bueno que te haya gustado, es muy sencillo de hacer, el resultado usando las hojas me gustó mucho, al principio parecían manchas pero luego cobraron vida, gracias por pasar.

Congratulations! Your Comment has been upvoted through steemcurator07. We support good comments anywhere..

comentario.png

Curated by : @graceleon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62195.97
ETH 2415.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64