New Contest "If Coconuts Fall from the Sky....."

in Colombia-Original9 months ago

final.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi my friends how are you?.
I hope you are all well. I'm fine too. I hope for your love every day. With the blessings of all of you, I am participating in the competitions here. Well, today is a new competitions. It's a great topic and I really enjoyed it. Since it makes anything with coconut, I thought I'd make a favorite recipe out of it. Coconut is a very good thing and we can use it in many ways.

Today I thought of preparing a coconut pudding. I took steps to make it delicious and became a favorite of mine. Its taste is interesting and we can eat this wonderful coconut pudding on any festive occasion. I used few ingredients while preparing it. I thought this would be very important as the topic of today's competition was to make something out of coconut. Because we love food. So today I am preparing this delicious coconut pudding. Well let's see how to fix this easily.

Ingredients
🔴 Coconut
🔴 Corn flour
🔴 Sugar
IMG-20230916-WA0003.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Making process

Step 01

  • First I took a clean bowl. I made coconut milk by squeezing the coconut well and adding water to it. The required amount of coconut milk was collected in the jar.
IMG-20230916-WA0009.jpg

Step 02

  • Then I added the coconut milk to a healable pot and kept it on the stove for a while. I kept it on low flame and heated it for some time.
IMG-20230916-WA0008.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 03

  • I was ready to add sugar to the coconut milk according to taste. A little sugar was added to the milk mixture in this way.
IMG-20230916-WA0007.jpg

Step 04

  • I took some of that heated milk in a separate cup. Then I mixed it with corn flour and dissolved it well. Mix it well until the corn flour melts.
IMG-20230916-WA0006.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 05

  • Add the mixture made by adding corn flour to the pre-heated coconut milk mixture and mix well. Mix well until it thickens for a while.
IMG-20230916-WA0004.jpg

Step 06

  • After the mixture thickens well, add it to a container to set it, then cool it well and keep it in the refrigerator. Finally, keep it for a while.
IMG-20230916-WA0005.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

"coconut pudding" Selfie
IMG-20230916-WA0026.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Conclusion

I was able to prepare the final presentation of my participation in this way. So I hope you guys will love my recipe. It didn't take me long to set this up. You can prepare a delicious dessert like this from coconut using very few ingredients. It is a pleasure to participate in this wonderful competition. Also, thanking @arnoldog25 for giving me this wonderful opportunity, I will end my participation like this. Very nice to be with you and God bless you all.

I invite my friends @arcoiris, @chukwu10, @jufrimj to participate in this contest

Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  
Loading...

Congratulations!

Your post has been upvoted by @steemladies.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.

Manually curated by patjewell for Steem For Ladies

Steem For Ladies

Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60937.94
ETH 3381.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48