The diary game//16-05-2024//typical day

in Colombia-Original5 months ago

Hello friends how are you all hope you all are healthy and well I am very well by the grace of Allah. Starting my daily diary today:

꧁༺🅼🅾🅡🅽🅸🅝🅖༻꧂

Today I woke up in the morning after waking up I went to the washroom in the morning and after coming back from the washroom I had breakfast. Mom cooked noodles for me. I ate noodles. After eating and drinking, father left, I locked the door.

IMG_20240516_091258_948.jpg

IMG_20240516_084531_162.jpg

After that I was lying in bed with my mobile. I was doing different types of work online. Yesterday gave my registration result I passed preli in registration. Now I will prepare for reten. I took suggestions from one of my elder brothers about what books to read for Retain.

꧁༺🅐🅕🅣🅔🅡🅝🅞🅞🅝༻꧂

After that, at home, the dhunia was left in the sun to dry, I took it and kept it in the house. After that I filled the bucket with water to take a bath.When the water was finished, I prepared to take a bath. It is very nice to take a bath now because of the extreme heat. When you give water, you only want to give water, you don't want to get up.

IMG_20240516_091332_849.jpg

After taking bath I had lunch After having lunch I went to see my flower plant. I got a beautiful orange rose. There are more flowers left but they don't look very good. Then I entered the room. I entered the room and switched on the mobile. I watched various videos on mobile. In this way, the sky became cloudy in the afternoon.


꧁༺🅔🅥🅔🅝🅘🅝🅖 🅐🅝🅳 🅝🅘🅖🅗🅣༻꧂


After a while it rained lightly. After raining for a while, the rain stopped but still the heat did not decrease much. After closing the door, I entered the room today mom will not come. So I was alone in the room.

IMG_20240516_184637_363.jpg

After a while I turned on the laptop and watched the drama. After that I had dinner I didn't feel like eating dinner so I left it small. After that I was sleeping after eating and drinking. After a while, when my father came home, I opened the door. Then I prepared for sleep. This is how my day went.

@litu

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Greetings @litu.

On previous occasions you have been told through comments that your photographs must contain a source (name and model of the device with which the photos were taken), on this occasion we warn you that if you ignore our suggestions you will be silenced.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62300.84
ETH 2421.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56