The diary game//09-05-2024//good day

in Colombia-Original3 months ago

Hello friends how are you all hope everyone is healthy and well. I am also very well by the grace of Allah. Starting my daily diary today:

꧁༺🅼🅾🅡🅽🅸🅝🅖༻꧂

Mom called me in the morning. We were at your house today. So called me and asked to bring food from there. I woke up and got ready and went on my bicycle to fetch food. I went to my sister's place on bicycle and took food from there and returned home.

IMG_20240509_090301_838.jpg

IMG_20240509_090258_600.jpg

After coming home, I let my father have breakfast. Dad had breakfast and went to work. After that I had my breakfast and turned on my laptop. Turning on the laptop I did a lot of work. Then I was on various online on mobile. Then I watched the drama on the laptop.

꧁༺🅐🅕🅣🅔🅡🅝🅞🅞🅝༻꧂

Many times I had lunch after watching the drama. After having my lunch I switched on the mobile again. On mobile I worked online and accessed Facebook and watched various videos. After that, I went out of the room and I saw the flowering plants. My aloe vera works a lot better now. A pomegranate tree planted is doing very well.

IMG_20240509_174924_818.jpg

IMG_20240509_111422_782.jpg

After that I stayed outside for a while looking at the sky. I like to go out sometimes. After a while I saw that we have some sparrows at home. After some time mom and my sister came home. I was with my sister's son. They came home after a long time after finishing their duty. Who did you play with a lot? After that I had my evening breakfast.


꧁༺🅔🅥🅔🅝🅘🅝🅖 🅐🅝🅳 🅝🅘🅖🅗🅣༻꧂


After finishing breakfast I came to my sister's babu again. After a long time he came so I was with him. After some time I did some work online with my cousin's mobile. After finishing work I entered the room. Entering the room I spoke to my friend. After some time I watched IPL game on mobile. After watching a little IPL game I went out.

IMG_20240509_205433_564.jpg

IMG_20240509_205425_609.jpg

After that I finished talking with my friend for a while and had dinner together with everyone for dinner. I slept after eating and drinking. Then I switched on the mobile. After turning on the mobile I prepared for sleep. This is how my day went.

@litu

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Hola @litu
Veo que dentro de todo has tenido un día tranquilo, compartiendo con fmailiares, trabajando desde tu teléfono, eso es algo que nomuchos pueden hacer, ya que implica saber de algunas cosas que no sabe la mayoría, pero hay que aprovecharlas.

Que bueno que pudiste compartir con tu sobrino, seguramente el también la pasó bien. Así que es bueno saber que tus plantas están evolucionando bien. SALUDOS. .
Gracias por compartir tu día con nosotros.

Libre de Plagio
Libre de Bot
#steemexclusive
Status Club#club100
Fecha de verificación11/05/2024

Te invitamos a seguir las redes sociales para Steem y Steemit:

Cuenta SoloSteemit image.png image.png
Te invitamos a votar por @cotina como Witness, sino sabes cómo hacerlo, podrías revisar esta publicación: https://steemit.com/hive-113376/@colombiaoriginal/colombia-original-apoyando-a-cotina-como-witness.

Esta publicación fue escaneada con https://openai-openai-detector.hf.space/ para detectar el uso de IA y los resultados fueron que es probable que este texto haya sido escrito por un humano.


Congratulations, your post has been curated by @dsc-r2cornell. You can use the tag #R2cornell. Also, find us on Discord

Manually curated by Blessed-girl


image.png

Felicitaciones, su publicación ha sido votada por @ dsc-r2cornell. Puedes usar el tag #R2cornell. También, nos puedes encontrar en Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59705.02
ETH 2619.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39