You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Steemit Engagement Challenge Season5 Week2 : Mis vivencias médicas"

in Colombia-Original2 years ago

Sad to hear that you are seeing an encologist, I hope you make a full recovery my friend,
Being a mother is very extraordinary, but when pain gnaws at us and even our babies, sometimes we will make every effort for it, you are lucky that everything goes well and according to what you want,
Hopefully these things don't happen again, always healthy my friend👍

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Dear Lia, thank you for coming so fast, I think the translator played a dirty trick, don't worry, I'm over it and I live happily, a big hug friend from afar.
I am writing to you in English because I know a little of it, I am afraid to translate in your language and the translation is not in accordance, please excuse me.

Haha that's not a problem
Understanding things that can be overcome will make everything all right,
Hug and kiss from me🤗😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46