You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Season5 Week2 : My medical experiences

in Colombia-Original2 years ago

It's heartbreaking to know that our son is in the hospital,
I am also very concerned to know that your illness is very uncomfortable,
But thank God everything is fine now, hopefully something similar doesn't happen again,
Healthy always for you🤗👍

Sort:  

Thanks dear for your good wishes and reviewing my post. Alhumdulilah I'm fine now but due to medication my weight increased 12kg😕

Even so it's for your good, I'm sure you'll get better God willing,
And soon will return to health as before,
Best wishes for you
You still look so beautiful,
Best wishes to you

You still look so beautiful

Thank you, you made my day❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58656.89
ETH 2307.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48