A Power Up with Original Style -Week 49

in Colombia-Original7 months ago

A Power Up with Original Style -Week 49

11667159_20943459.jpg
Source - Freepik


Greetings! everyone, today, I am here to do my next power-up. As per Steemit standards, power-up is the only way to grow and help people grow here on the Steemit platform. This is mandatory, which is why I keep powering up my liquid steem into stem power.

In Steemit, steem power (SP) is a metric used to indicate the status and influence of users. So the more you have, the tougher your vote is. That's one of the founding principles behind Steemit, a blockchain social media site where users can earn rewards for writing and commenting on posts. Here are some key features and details about Steem Power and Power Ups:

These Steem Power are influence coins that give you better popularity, a larger up vote weight and more payouts from the Steemit website. Moreover, power up also keeps your club status and reputation score in the community going strong.

3799699_10198.jpg
Source - Freepik

Understand the Powering Up: Steem Power itself can be earned by a process called 'Powering Up'. This refers to exchanging your liquid Steem for Steem Power.

Benefits of Powering Up: Upgrading your Steem makes votes and comments more heavyweight, therefore resulting in a larger share of curation rewards. That which also provides a number of financial and social opportunities that can begin to lead one up the potential paths available with Steemit (and its backing blockchain).

The Process of Power Up: However, before we go to power up, we have to sign in to your wallet. In that case, we have to enter the user ID and user active key.

In my chest (wallet), I have 34.155 STEEM, and I have decided to power up with 24 STEEM. Before I power up, I have 80.513 STEEM Power in my wallet. Sharing the screenshot below:

Screenshot 2023-12-21 171558.png
Source - Screenshot

Come, let us begin the process of powering up. For that, I clicked on the arrow beside the stem. And then I selected the option named “Power Up." You can see this in the screenshot shared below.

Screenshot 2023-12-21 171628.png
Source - Screenshot

Then, the box appears named "Convert to Steem Power," where we fill in the amount of stem we need to power up. I entered 24 Steem. Then we need to click on “Power Up," as shown below.

Screenshot 2023-12-21 171711.png
Source - Screenshot

Then click on 'Ok'.

Screenshot 2023-12-21 171726.png
Source - Screenshot

Finally, I have 104.513 STEEM Power in my wallet. Let's booom. ha ha ha... Here is the final screenshot after powering up.

Screenshot 2023-12-21 171828.png
Source - Screenshot

More in detail.


Screenshot 2023-12-21 172044.png
Source - Screenshot

Remember, don't forget that Steem Power is a form of vested interest, so the more you have it, the greater your power on this platform. This is a long-term investment in the success of the platform. It takes 13 weeks to power down your entire Steem Power balance, so accumulating it is a long-term proposition. That’s one method of putting money into the platform and profiting from its long-term development.

In the same vein, I cordially invite my friends to take part in this challenge. @hannybanny, @manisha.jain9

Contest link : - https://steemit.com/hive-113376/@colombiaoriginal/nueva-dinamica-un-power-up-con-estilo-original-semana-49

I'm hoping you all enjoy this.
Thank you, my friends.
With best wishes,
Letssittt.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 7 months ago 

Hello @letssitt

One of the requirements to participate in the dynamic is to be verified in the community, for that reason I have left the link so you can do it.

VERIFÍCATE Y SE PARCERO DE COLOMBIA-ORIGINAL 😁👍 | VERIFY YOURSELF AND BE PARCERO IN COLOMBIA-ORIGINAL 😁👍

Banner navideño Alana.png

Hello @alenasteemit, I already sent on 21-12-2023 in this link :- https://steemit.com/hive-113376/@colombiaoriginal/3x5ycs-verificate-y-se-parcero-de-colombia-original-or-verify-yourself-and-be-parcero-in-colombia-original
I will attach its screenshot. If you need one more time, on this present link I can share the same.

Screenshot 2023-12-23 000202.png

 7 months ago 

Hi @letssitt

You ALREADY have the "parcero" label.

Thank you

Greetings! Thank you, Alena. I wish you a very Merry Christmas.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57653.41
ETH 3122.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41