🚀ORIGINAL POWER UP CHALLENGE🚀 - WEEK 37 - 118 Steem Power UpsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Colombia-Original2 years ago

Namaste 🙏 to all of you. I hope all is well. My name is Lavanya, and I am from India.

Today I did another power-up of 118 Steem after reaching 8X Dolphin. It's my regular activity. In the last 15 months, I didn't do any cashouts from my account.


png_20221129_152153_0000.png
Prepare Using Canva

It's time for a tight hold, not for cashing out. Due to market conditions, not only bitcoin but all cryptocurrencies are dumping hard.

So now it's our responsibility to hold tight; that's why I'm holding my assets in my wallets. What I earn here, those again I did power up.From here, I maintain my #club100 status.


Before powering up in my wallet, I held 40275 STEEM POWER. Those you may see here.


iMarkup_20221129_152454.jpg

Now I hold 118 STEEM in my wallet. I earn them by participating in different ongoing contests on Steemit.


iMarkup_20221129_152532.jpg

For power-up needs, just select the Power Up tab, besides the Steem balance.


iMarkup_20221129_152624.jpg

Now it redirects to the next page. Here, enter how much Steem you wish to power up, then select the Power Up tab.


iMarkup_20221129_152702.jpg

Now, by giving my wallet key, I just finished my transaction.


iMarkup_20221129_152744.jpg

After powering up, you may see my updated balances in my wallet. Now I am holding 40393 STEEM POWER.


iMarkup_20221129_152826.jpg
Updated Steem Power

My next target is 9X Dolphin.I hope that with all of your support I soon reach my target.

From holding steem power, we may increase our rank and reputation. Along with our voting power, our curation rewards also increased simultaneously.

It means how much more voting power we have, and that's how much return we get. So try to keep powering up your accounts as much as possible.


I would like to invite my friends to participate in this contest: @ternuritajessi, @zulhendra, @msdbitco, @shohana1, @simonnwigwe, @chiabertrand, @nevlu123, and @harferri.


For knowing more details about this contest , pls go through this link. This contest organized by #Colombia-Original community.


Thank you so much for reading my article!

Sort:  

Nice and boss keep it up, please visit my post with upvote thanks

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Wow you are getting rich sis 🤗 I'm happy for you. Orca rank is not so far from you 🥰 keep growing and keep supporting me and us. 💖

Thank you my friend.

My pleasure dear, have a nice day/night.

Power up means increasing the capacity of your account. And you're pushing yourself farther by powering up. Thank you very much. Be well.

Thank you my friend.

Congratulations 👏🎉 to this powerful power up my dear. Many success along the way

Thank you very much, my friend. Without all of our support, it's not possible for me.

Thank you, dear.

 2 years ago 

Hello @lavanyalakshman
Wow, you have over 40k of SP, that's a number that not many people manage to reach on the platform, congratulations on that.

Next to being a whale here on Steemit, excellent.

Thank you very much for participating in the original power up challenge. Good luck in the contest.

Libre de Plagio
Libre de Bot
#steemexclusive
Status Club#club100

Te invitamos a seguir las redes sociales para Steem y Steemit:

image.png image.png image.png
Te invitamos a votar por @cotina como Witness, sino sabes como hacerlo, podrías revisar esta publicación: https://steemit.com/hive-113376/@colombiaoriginal/colombia-original-apoyando-a-cotina-como-witness.

Banner de LinkedIn Tecnología Abstracto Azul y Blanco (4).png

Thank you

My Twitter share link

Screenshot_20221129-153006_Twitter.jpg

Hola amiga que genial encendido. Fortaleciendo tu Steem Power. Amamos hacer powerup 🤗💗
Gracias por la invitación
Te deseo éxito querida.
Abrazos

Thank you my friend

 2 years ago 

Congratulations on this fabulous power up, admire the growth of your account, an example to follow.

Greetings friend, I am very glad that you are about to reach your ninth dolphin. It really is a very close goal that will soon be able to crystallize.

You are right, this is not the time to withdraw but to strengthen our accounts, I congratulate you on your great interest in investing in your account.

Blessed day and success to you 🙏👍⭐

Thank you my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50