You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement challenge week4:Sharing my Orignal Talent by @wirngo

in Colombia-Original2 years ago

Me quedó impresionada con esas bellezas de pasteles, este es un gran talento, no es fácil, yo he intentado decorar pasteles y me quedan horribles jaja, para esto hay que nacer con el don, la felicito, suerte y bendiciones para ti 🤗

  • I was impressed with those cake beauties, this is a great talent, it's not easy, I have tried to decorate cakes and they look horrible haha, for this you have to be born with the gift, I congratulate it, luck and blessings for you 🤗
Sort:  

Thanks for appreciating dear.Don’t be discouraged you just need to go to YouTube watch cakes tutorials and improve yourself.thanks for reading my post

Cierto YouTube es excelente maestro, ja ja gracias por la sugerencia lo intentaré 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43