SEC S15W1:/5 stars, 5 steem and one Original dish. 16/01/24

in Colombia-Original6 months ago

InShot_20240116_171424054.jpg


Hello to everyone 😊

Hello to everyone hope you all are doing well and enjoying your lives I'm also good I'm here to participate in this "SEC S15W1:/5 stars, 5 steem and one Original dish." Which is everyone's favorite I think because we all love to eat and cook food specially women's but I saw so many good chefs on Steemit, the challenge is very unique and interesting to make a original dish in just 5 steem. Love to share my dish.


Prepare a dish (main course, salad, dessert, drink, snack, etc.) with an approximate budget of 5 steem.

I choose to made evening snack with potatoes because i really like potatoes dishes I can eat potatoes every time making dish with potatoes is so easy and delicious so I made potatoes kabab with lots of coriander leaves the aroma of coriander make it different. I will share first the ingredients. Which is quite simple and very cheap it's actually under 5 steem dish .

Explain what ingredients you used, quantity and the average cost in steem.
Briefly explain the recipe. (own photos)
And answer: Do you think you can prepare delicious food on a low budget? Explain your answer.


IMG_20240115_141128_082.jpg

🤤 These are main ingredient of the 5 steem dish🤤


Explain what ingredients you used, quantity and the average cost in steem.

  1. Potatoes (1 steem 72rps pkr)
  2. Coriander leaves bunch (0.5 steem 36rps pkr )
  3. One egg (0.5 steem 40rps pkr)
  4. Black paper (0.5 steem )
  5. Chili flakes (0.5 steem )
  6. Gram Flour (1 steem 72rps pkr)




Briefly explain the recipe. (own photos)

Racipe

First i boiled 1 kg potatoes I peeled them first than boiled because it's convenient to mashed them add little bit sath on water and boiled them.after boiled I mashed them and add all the spices which I mentioned before.

IMG_20240115_141208_591.jpgIMG_20240115_141326_775.jpg

Then I washed coriander leaves bunch and chopped them and add into the mashed potatoes you can use parsley also I don't find in my local market so I used coriander.

IMG_20240115_141904_503.jpgIMG_20240115_141948_900.jpg

For binding I used two tables spoon of Gram flour and bind the mixture with the help of hand and than give them a round shape we can give any shape I choose round. And put into fridge for 10 minutes.

IMG_20240115_142407_905.jpgIMG_20240115_143041_762.jpg

Then I beat one egg and dip my potatoes cutlets and fry them into medium flame, if you don't want to use egg you can use flour batter for dipping but egg is batter option for me.

IMG_20240115_203405_546.jpgIMG_20240115_203611_792.jpg

It's ready to serve I enjoyed with ketchup 😋

IMG_20240115_204118_194.jpgIMG_20240115_204153_574.jpg

And answer: Do you think you can prepare delicious food on a low budget? Explain your answer.

Definitely I usually made food in my low budget because in my country and in city the prices of vegetables meat everything is going very high so me and my husband always go to market and buy low prices vegetables also did bargaining. Its not necessary to enjoy your food in high prices sometimes you can made a racipe in ingredients which always in your kitchen and I always try to make something new and make it special.


This is my 5star 5 steem low budget snack I hope you will like it and thank you for your visit I would like to invite my Steemit fellows @bonaventure24 @hudamalik20 @lirvic for participation ❤️ see you next week take all.✨☺️

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQC6a14XhiZZ7dKzRscN1wxjgFBh3PrJegiqQfq1DmToPXQuZUVUzjHs2H7srXTodh4c2gsXdG2.png

Sort:  

Greetings friend

I like your snack with potatoes. I love potatoes, especially potato chips, fitters(pakoras, samosas), and this one potato kabab. The way of expressing this dish is so cool. Best of luck. My best wishes are always with you.

Thank you dear for your valuable feedback 😊

Hola @kunwal.

Ya quiero preparar eso para acompañar el almuerzo, se ve muy bueno y llamativo, además que es un gran acompañante para un almuerzo o incluso usarlo como cena, además con un precio bastante accesible.

Por cierto, debe arreglas las etiquetas, está mal escrita la del club, y te deseo el mayor de los éxitos en tu participación.

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Club5050
Bot Free
IA Free

Te invitamos a seguir las redes sociales para Steem y Steemit:

image.png image.png image.png

Y además te sugerimos votar por @cotina como Witness, sino sabes cómo hacerlo, podrías revisar esta publicación: https://steemit.com/hive-113376/@colombiaoriginal/colombia-original-apoyando-a-cotina-como-witness.

Thank you so much for the detailed review and kind reviews ✨😊

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.

Curated by : @malikusman1

Thank you @malikusman1 and team 2 for the support ☺️✨

After reading your work, I have a new idea, make the mashed potato into the shape of a pagoda, and dilute the ketchup on it, I think it must taste good

Thank you dear for your positive comment 😊

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Hi dear, I don't think it's easier anyway we just have to manage our lives and finances and adapt to any situation we find ourselves because this is the only way we can survive this hard time. Your dessert 🍪 looks delicious! Thanks for sharing with us and success!

Thank you so much for your kind words and precious comment 💖

At this time, the price of goods is very high, we must be good at frugality.
Potato kebabs look very tasty, in my country we call them "pergedel" 😊
I really like this food, although at a low cost we can make foods that are rich in nutritional content such as potato kebabs your cooking.
Greetings success my sister..

Good to hear that in your country it's also made it's delicious and thank you so much for your appreciation 🙌😊

Esta es una receta extraorinaria, porque permite darle a las papas un uso diferente al tradicional. Trataré de hacerlo, porque se ve muy práctico y nutritivo. Mucha suerte.

Thank you so much dear for your appreciation and kind words ✨🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51