"SEC Season 8 Week 4: My Dream Dessert"

in Colombia-Original2 years ago (edited)


Assalamualaikum friends



This is very interesting contest chosen and I am very glad that I am participating in the engagement challenge of season 8 and week 4. Desserts are my all time favourite. I will share very interesting information with you guys regarding the desserts.

IMG-20230321-WA0016.jpg

If we focus on the word "My dream dessert" then we can say that it is the most favourite dessert. I love the sweets and whenever I am in happy mood then almost I like to eat sweet foods and many of the my favourite like pastries kheer gajrela etc



What is the dessert of my dreams and why?



I have already told that there are many deserts that I like a lot but kheer gajrela and pastries are my very favouriteWhenever I like to eat something then I always prefer all these things and if I choose one of them all then pastries are my all time favourite.

Reason to choose it as my favourite dessert

The reason to choose the pastries as my favourite is that I think this thing is present in my nature that which thing I can made in my home I don't prefer it but the things that I cannot made in my home I prefer more gajrela and kheer I can made with my hands but I don't know that how to make pastries that's why these are my more favourite.

pexels-photo-1414234.jpegSource


What must a dessert have to be perfect?



Sweetner

There are many things that makes the dessert perfect but some are the main ingredients and the ingregents by which your recipe cannot be made perfect. For making a desert perfect the sweetner is very important or the sugar is very important because without sweetners we cannot make a desert.

Temperature

Other thing that I think which is very important to make a desert perfect is to keep it in a perfect temperature and it is mostly in cold temperature because deserts don't feels yummy when we eat them in normal temperature.

pexels-photo-827513.jpegSource

Texture

If if I talk about the texture then I don't think that I have to explain much about the texture of the pastries because there is a lot of topping of the cream for that reason you all know that how the creamy texture looks so the texture of the cream should not be more thick and should not more thin it should be just normal as you all know the cream have.



What is the recipe of pastries?



A brief description

Pastry is just like a small piece of cake and I want to give a brief description of the pastry to you.For that reason I want to explain some of the ingredients of the pastry that we used for making this recipe so let's move towards the ingredients.

pexels-photo-907142.jpegSource
White floor1 cup
OilHalf cup
SugarHalf cup
Eggs1 egg
Whipped cream2 cups for toping

Step 1

For making this recipe first of all we have white floor and then we have to add oil eggs and sugar in it and then we should be it very well with the beater.

Step 2

After beating with beaker we will put this mixture into the oven and give it a proper heat and after that we will bake it.

Step 3

After baking the cake first of all we like it cool and after that we will apply whipped cream and decorate our cake with the topping of whipped cream and it will look very yummy.

pexels-photo-853006.jpegSource


What I will name my favorite dessert?



As pastries is my favourite dessert so that's why if I have an opportunity to name this desert in my own words then I will name it as "Creamy dessert".

I hope that you guys will like this recipe by its name and by the ingredients that I have shared with you and I am sure that you all tried this recipe because it's a not unique one and not a very rare recipe and almost everyone have tried it in their life

I want to invite here @fjjrg , @sduttaskitchen , @wilmer1988 , @waterjoe to show their participation

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hola, gracias por participar en nuestro reto.

Los pasteles son postres muy queridos por muchos, son famosos en todo el mundo, existen infinidad de sabores.

La receta que compartes debe tener alguna fuente, sería bueno la agregues.

Criterio❌ ó ✅Puntuación
steemexclusive1/1
Libre de plagio1/1
Libre de Bot1/1
Estado del Club1/2
Calidad del contenido1/3
Markdowns1/2
Total:6/10
Fecha de verificación:21/03/2023

Te invitamos a seguir las redes sociales para Steem y Steemit:

image.png image.png image.png
Te invitamos a votar por @cotina y @bangla.witness como Witness, sino sabes cómo hacerlo, podrías revisar esta publicación: https://steemit.com/hive-113376/@colombiaoriginal/colombia-original-apoyando-a-cotina-como-witness.

Thanks for evaluation and recipe that I shared I know about it already and I don't take it from any source

Thank you so much dear for sharing such a lovely Post with us. I really love pastries and all others things that you have mentioned and the other recipes that you have shared are the most favourite one recipes of mine if I like to have some traditional desert because you are right that these are the cultural desert of country Pakistan.

Pastries are of different types and flavour of different flavors and I like all kind of pastries I also like the cupcakes and type of pastry and the flavour of pastry that I like this the chocolate flavour because of his my favourite in all deserts and the recipes made up of chocolates are also my favourite.

My wishes are with you and I wish you success in this engagement challenge of season 8 and week 4.Sucess for your efforts ♥️✨

Thanks for comment 😌♥️

Al degustarnos un postre lo que percibimos en primera instancia es su textura, seguido de su sabor exquisito, y debe estar en una temperatura adecuada al estilo del postre, y los ingredientes son parte fundamental en la realización de un postre dejando ver su calidad en el postre mismo. Amigo @khursheedanwar le deseo mucho éxito y suerte en el reto.

Thanks a lot for giving me your precious words.

I also wish you success thanks a lot again

De nada compañero el apoyo es lo importante, tu post es bien recibido. Feliz día.

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84