You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nuevo Comenta-Concurso: Cuéntanos a cerca de .....

in Colombia-Original3 months ago (edited)

Hlo steemians!
14 February is Valentine's Day that is celebrated internationally but in Muslim countries some people celebrated and some don't celebrate it because they think that this is not something in their culture and just like them honestly speaking I also don't celebrate Valentine's day because this day is the celebration of love but I think love is not bound to one day. I think love celebration should be everyday when you take care of your loved ones then it shows that how you are celebrating your love everyday and Valentine's Day is also not in my culture that's why I don't prefer it personally to celebrate.

I want to invite here @mesola,@suboohi,@shafititamanna to participate

Thanks 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68035.11
ETH 3787.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63