You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC S15W1: 5 stars, 5 steem and an original cymbal.

in Colombia-Original5 months ago

This is a pulao recipe that you have shared with all of us and it is looking very amazing and rice are always my favourite but I think for cooking this recipe there would be not less than 5 steems and it is tough to cover this pulao recipe within 5 steems but in little quantity for making two plates we can try it but it would be very interesting to cover this recipe in the required budget.Good luck to you

Sort:  

Yes dear follow this recipe and you will never regret. Thank you so much for your beautiful comment. Keep blessing.

My pleasure to leave comment at your post and I have tried this recipe already because this is traditional dish of every area of Pakistan almost but I am again craving for it now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.11
JST 0.027
BTC 65423.69
ETH 3429.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31