You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC Temporada 8 Semana 4: El postre de mis sueños | Super Coffee Deli

in Colombia-Originallast year

Coffee is one of my favourite and I really love a cup of coffee at night time is specially in my daily routine but because coffee is very hot that's why mostly I don't add coffee in my routine but I like the deserts that are made by coffee.

You have also talked about the cheesecake and I really love the cheese flavour so why not I love cheesecake. I like all cheesy foods specially I like cheese in the pizza and pasta.

Thank you so much for sharing this article with us it is very valuable for me and also informative and interesting to know about your choice regarding your dream desert.

Sort:  

Thanks for your visit! Coffee seems to be the most delicious universal flavor par excellence!!! desserts with this ingredient are a marvel. greetings! Thank you for your visit

My pleasure 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64998.89
ETH 3514.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37