New Contest: "DO IT WITH FEAR, BUT DO IT"

in Colombia-Originallast year

Assalamu alaikum friends! I am hopeful that everyone will be fine by the grace of mighty and will be safe and sound just like me as I am also safe and enjoying good health Alhamdulillah

IMG_20230421_202934.jpg

This is a very interesting and amazing contest by the organiser @franyeligonzalez . This contest is all about the challenges and the fear that most of the human have about different things and these fear sometimes present from birth and sometimes induce from a thing and they are known as phobias.


How is fear part of my life?Do they have a good relationship?


I think there is a part of my life but not hundred percent fear is my life part. This is I am saying because of a reason and the reason is this we should not have 100% fear about anything.

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WH4Y1CKpQS5Ha9yFpHmFYM4ckq6Yqai2msuG7yUSmyoQS3dE7uj4iH61gu9fVuxwMhuNAmX8kWEyK47dBQyk.png

I know that different phobias exists but it doesn't mean at all that we should be afraid 100% due to these phobias in fact we can have a treatment of these phobias also just by focusing.

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WH4Y1CKpQS5Ha9yFpHmFYM4ckq6Yqai2msuG7yUSmyoQS3dE7uj4iH61gu9fVuxwMhuNAmX8kWEyK47dBQyk.png

🌞Do fear have a good relationship with me?

I think my relationship with the fear is about learning so it's a good relationship. The relationship of learning with the fear is developed by me.

pexels-photo-276259.jpegSource

Because I learn that how I have to survive with my fear or phobias because there are many things which should not be eradicate completely from our life so the thing that we can eradicate or treat is the fear that we have.


Is there something you have always wanted to do or fear doesn't let you move forward?


Yes there is a thing that I always wanted to do but the fear limits me to do it or fear doesn't let me move forward and it is about to explore the different things in the Northern areas while doing the adventures because I love to explore different things as I am a nature lover.


2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WH4Y1CKpQS5Ha9yFpHmFYM4ckq6Yqai2msuG7yUSmyoQS3dE7uj4iH61gu9fVuxwMhuNAmX8kWEyK47dBQyk.png

I have height phobia and you know that in Northern areas there are a lot of large mountains and values which are the part between two mountains and when you go in these areas then I don't think that a height phobia person can remain normal.

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WH4Y1CKpQS5Ha9yFpHmFYM4ckq6Yqai2msuG7yUSmyoQS3dE7uj4iH61gu9fVuxwMhuNAmX8kWEyK47dBQyk.png


Do I agree with fear?DO IT WITH FEAR,BUT DO IT?


Yes definitely I agree with it 100%....

I agree with this phrase that the thing about which we have fear or phobia so we should do it either we are doing it with fear because when we do something then this thing learns us and motivate us to be brave and to face the challenges.

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WH4Y1CKpQS5Ha9yFpHmFYM4ckq6Yqai2msuG7yUSmyoQS3dE7uj4iH61gu9fVuxwMhuNAmX8kWEyK47dBQyk.png

If we quit all the things just in fear then we cannot get rid of the fear and cannot move on.

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WH4Y1CKpQS5Ha9yFpHmFYM4ckq6Yqai2msuG7yUSmyoQS3dE7uj4iH61gu9fVuxwMhuNAmX8kWEyK47dBQyk.png

pexels-photo-584578.jpegSource

It is necessary to agree with this phrase if we really want success and if we really want to get rid of fear that you have regarding different things.


Are you one of those people who likes to take on challenges


Yes I am one of those people who likes to take on challenges and I always like to take part in different kind of challenges. In my opinion life is all about to explore different things and to face different challenges in life and if we eliminate the difficulties and challenges from the life then life would be incomplete.


What has been my most recent challenge and what will be next one?


2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WH4Y1CKpQS5Ha9yFpHmFYM4ckq6Yqai2msuG7yUSmyoQS3dE7uj4iH61gu9fVuxwMhuNAmX8kWEyK47dBQyk.png

As I have told that I am always fearful about height because I have height phobia that's why my recent challenge was to cross a bridge which was present in between the way from my college to home so I cross that bridge with fear but I did it finally.

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WH4Y1CKpQS5Ha9yFpHmFYM4ckq6Yqai2msuG7yUSmyoQS3dE7uj4iH61gu9fVuxwMhuNAmX8kWEyK47dBQyk.png

pexels-photo-4552990.jpegSource

My next challenge is to do something more than this and now I know that with fear but I can face the challenge like I can go through a height but with some difficulty.

I am planning to go to the Northern areas and have a lot of height there and in this way I will make myself more motivated to face any challenge in life.


How to limits this fear that limits us so much?


There are different opinion and treatments to eradicate the fear from a person and I want to share somethings that limits the fear which limits our most of the activities.

  • If I talk about my personal experience then cognitive behaviour therapy is very important because it helps you a lot to eradicate the fear or phobia that you have about a particular thing.

  • On the other hand have a good counselor in the form of a psychiatrist is also a best way to limit your fear that you have.
pexels-photo-7176029.jpegSource

  • A person may becomes a motivation for his self in a way that he may council his self as I am doing nowadays that I am giving myself first challenges at low scale and then I am moving further at big challenges.

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WH4Y1CKpQS5Ha9yFpHmFYM4ckq6Yqai2msuG7yUSmyoQS3dE7uj4iH61gu9fVuxwMhuNAmX8kWEyK47dBQyk.png

I want to invite here @wilmer1988 , @graceleon , @naka05 , @olesia , fantvwiki , @miswarofficial , @suboohi to participate

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WH4Y1CKpQS5Ha9yFpHmFYM4ckq6Yqai2msuG7yUSmyoQS3dE7uj4iH61gu9fVuxwMhuNAmX8kWEyK47dBQyk.png

Sort:  
Loading...

Hello friend, thank you very much for your entry, and for those tips you give us, no doubt fear will always be there, but everything lies in whether we give it the power to dominate our decisions.

Greetings and have a great day.😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61547.52
ETH 2377.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58