My 350 STEEM power up with original style-Week 55

in Colombia-Original6 months ago

Assalamualaikum steemians


Here I am sharing my monthly power up of 350 STEEM with step by step explanation so let's start it 💕

Power up in every month give me happiness because when I convert half of my monthly earnings into power and take them then it's always feels me that my account is growing and making stronger day by day by the act of power up.

IMG_20240130_120238.jpg

Today power up is special because it is the largest one from the time I have started my journey..... The second reason of its speciality is that I am very close to reach to a level of dolphin which is another plus point and in the month of February I am very hopeful that I would reach to my first goal and First Target of success.

IMG_20240130_115849.jpg

First of all I go to my account and I login into my wallet because from wallet I can approach any of my balance that I have so I choose power option as I want to convert my monthly earnings into power which was total 674.

IMG_20240130_115910.jpg

I have to join club 5050 that's why I have to convert half of my monthly earnings into power and exact half was 335 something but you can see that I transferred 350 STEEM into my power which was 13 STEEM tokens extra than half.

IMG_20240130_115923.jpg

After that I can form to my transaction by one more step about which I have on so shared screenshot of my personal account and after that finally when I check my total STEEM power then I was very happy because it was about to reach to my first target of becoming a dolphin.

IMG_20240130_115940.jpg

Now this is a screenshot of after power of process and now you can see the remaining tokens that are 324 STEEM.

So that was all about my 350 STEEM power up with original style 💕

Hope you all like it!!!❣️❣️

I want to invite here @msharif,@kouba01 ,@suboohi and @wilmer1988 to participate


Thanks


Sort:  
 6 months ago (edited)

Hola @khurseedanwar
Muchas gracias por participar en el power Up con estilo original, mucho más considerando este gran Power Up.
Ya estas muy cerca de lograr esa soñada meta de ser delfín, es un gran paso cuando se consigue, que bueno que has sido constante en ese camino de hacer crecer tu cuenta.

Felicidades por ese avance que estás teniendo, y que esa meta, e incluso ser doble delfín llegue muy rápido.

Libre de Plagio
Libre de Bot
#steemexclusive
Status Club#club5050
Fecha de verificación30/01/2024

Te invitamos a seguir las redes sociales para Steem y Steemit:

Cuenta SoloSteemit image.png image.png
Te invitamos a votar por @cotina como Witness, sino sabes cómo hacerlo, podrías revisar esta publicación: https://steemit.com/hive-113376/@colombiaoriginal/colombia-original-apoyando-a-cotina-como-witness.

Esta publicación fue escaneada con https://openai-openai-detector.hf.space/ para detectar el uso de IA y los resultados fueron que es probable que este texto haya sido escrito por un humano.


Banner de LinkedIn Tecnología Abstracto Azul y Blanco (4).png

Thank you Soo much giving a kind reviews 😃
I am very happy that you wish to see me double dolphin and now this is my next target to become a double dolphin very quickly because I have already achieved are target of becoming dolphin almost and within some days I would be a dolphin officially and then I would announce it also with pleasure 😀
Hurray 🙌🎉....
Stay safe stay blessed 😇

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50