Power up con Estilo Original- Semana 56 (145.561 sp)

in Colombia-Original7 months ago

Hi friends Greetings!!

I'm Jyoti from India and glad to participate in the contest : https://steemit.com/hive-113376/@colombiaoriginal/nueva-dinamica-un-power-up-con-estilo-original-semana-56 organised by Colombia-Original Community.

Copy of learning from home (8).png

source

Today, I completed this week's power up; prior to that, I had 145.561 STEEMs in my wallet, which I converted to STEEM POWER. Previously, I had 34086.842 SP in my SP wallet; however, after the powerup, it has increased to 34232.409, bringing me close to reaching 7x dolphin level.

image.png

My wallet screenshot taken before staring the powerup

image.png

Screenshot when powering up

image.png

My wallet screenshot taken after the powerup

Powering up enhances my steem power, giving me greater control over post-payout. Powering up frequently has various benefits for us. When we gain power, we use it to help others by upvoting them. At the same time, this vote produces curator reward revenue for us, also we could get upvotes from them as return. Our power is what drives our growth on Steemit.

If we routinely create posts on Steemit, we will need to power up frequently. If we continue to Power Up, our accounts will increase faster than those who do not Power Up. Those with more Steem power receive more benefits than those with less Steem power, which is why, as a Steemit user, I enjoy doing power to reap the benefits that come with having a large Steem power.

Moreover, powering up is really crucial for every Steemian because as our Steem power increases, so does our impact on the Steemit platform, and having more and more Steem power makes us go the platform next and further levels like Dolphin, Orca and Whale.

I would like to invite

@nooruleman

@ruthjoe

@carlaisl to participate in this interesting contest and win.

💚THANK YOU 💚

Discord : @jyoti-thelight#6650 Telegram :- https://telegram.org/dl

jo.gif

Sort:  

Hola amiga excelente encendido, poco a poco vas aumentando tu cuenta, te felicito, ver tu crecimiento es digno de admirar y ejemplo para todos los que queremos recorrer ese camino.

Fue un gusto leerte amiga 🤗

Thank you very much for reading my post and giving your valuable feedback, it's good for everyone and it makes me proud if others like me too.

 7 months ago 

Saludos!

Hacer power up es de cierta forma alimentar nuestros cimientos en esta plataforma, fortalecernos y crecer para dar y recibir mas, que buen encendido has realizado, excelente!

Gracias por participar en nuestra dinamica.

Libre de Plagio
Libre de Bot
#steemexclusive
club5050

Banner_de_LinkedIn_Tecnologia_Abstracto_Azul_y_Blanco_19.gif


Te sugiero votar por @cotina como Witness, sino sabes cómo hacerlo, podrías revisar esta publicación: https://steemit.com/hive-113376/@colombiaoriginal/colombia-original-apoyando-a-cotina-como-witness.

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @enamul17

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56769.47
ETH 2402.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30