Un Power Up con Estilo Original - Semana 68

in Colombia-Originallast month

Hello, buddies!!

I'm Jyoti from India, and I'm excited to participate in the powerup "contest:https://steemit.com/hive-113376/@colombiaoriginal/nueva-dinamica-un-power-up-con-estilo-original-semana-68" presented by Colombia-Original Community.

The Diary Game (2).png
source

Today I v'e started doing powerup toraise my steempower. I have 163.017 steems in my steem wallet, and 38,983.583 sp before do the powerup; after the powerup, it had reached to 398,146.663sp; I am quite pleased. I am powering up about thousand SPs every week. My STEEM POWER was around 39K SP last week and is now more than 39 K, and very close to 40k .

Here are the screenshots pf my powerup steps:


1.png

My wallet before I do the powerup

2.png

Looking for Powerup window

3.png

Powerup initiated

4.png

Powerup in progress

5.png

My wallet after the POWERUP

Cryptocurrencies are currently priced well in the market. Bitcoin fluctuates between 60$ and 70$. Meanwhile the price of our SBD comes up to around five dollars. Steam price is up to 0.4 USD. This is the right time for us to power up. The more work we do, the more steems we can generate. I have about 60 SBDs. But SBD to STEEM conversion ration rate was very low so I didn't convert. However when the ratio goes up in a couple of days I will convert it and power it up again. So I request everyone to use this auspicious moment to power up.

I would like to invite

@rahul989

@huraira50

@paholags to participate in this interesting contest and win.

💚THANK YOU 💚

Discord : @jyoti-thelight#6650 Telegram :- https://telegram.org/dl

jo.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Thanks You ma'am for mention me here Best if luck for your Power Up reache on this stage it's show your hard work and passion about this platform keep sharing your thoughts with all of us

 last month (edited)
Hello friend @jyoti-thelight , congratulations for this Power Up which is very good and makes you grow. You are doing power up weekly which ensures that you make progress on this great platform with the increase of your SP. May many more Power Up's come, my friend, and may we continue to participate in your growth.

Esta publicación fue escaneada con https://contentatscale.ai/ai-content-detector/ para detectar el uso de IA y los resultados fueron que es probable que este texto haya sido escrito por un humano.

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Club5050
Bot Free
IA Free


Bxod1Y9Z4SQvHpXs1WzBaGwb98frHxzWanRUCoG67GmFPhEuQsQ3dX8Fi3Sm6ecgmFH34gS5RCA9BmesTtp52BLrg15rFB5YoCNQiVLA9nCBou9xLZNtrQm4UaHc9G...PmekquXzVxmxLYGHXBYViiQHzxqKu1rEzAMBBRBKayNyfLGXdokJ2qH1Ncj28BYwFLTM9EdMCQHfCRPFL7Cpxfk23XGBcrhE96nTRtrY6BwLp2s1SQZew5eCN.jpeg
Te invitamos a seguir las redes sociales para Steem y Steemit en Instagram

Y también te sugerimos votar por @cotina como Witness, sino sabes como hacerlo, podrías revisar esta publicación: https://steemit.com/hive-113376/@colombiaoriginal/colombia-original-apoyando-a-cotina-como-witness.

Greetings ma’am. Powerup in steemit is indeed a great way to build our influence and I’ve come to embrace it a lot.

I look forward to do bigger powerups like this in the future.

When I look at the people who have gone ahead of me, am encouraged to do more.
Weldone ma’am and success

It was a amazing powerup. You had convert all of your Steems into steempower. I believe that you will definitely reach your next dolphin 🐬 by this month itself. Hardwork never fails keep Rocking mam.

 29 days ago 

Congratulations 🎉 and thank you for believing in the future of Steemit because that is one of the reason of powerup. You are setting a perfect example for us to follow

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @sduttaskitchen
 29 days ago 

That is really a massive power up you did and this is great to see. I really admire your dedication in this and this is an inspiration

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67296.35
ETH 3777.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57