Un Power Up con Estilo Original -Semana 63 || 163.056 SP

in Colombia-Original6 months ago

Hi friends Greetings!!

I'm Jyoti from India and very happy to participate in this powerup contest : https://steemit.com/hive-113376/@colombiaoriginal/nueva-dinamica-un-power-up-con-estilo-original-semana-63 Organised by Colombia-Original Community.

6X dOLPHIN.png

source

Today I am posting my powerup activity for this contest which I have done yesterday, I had 11.666 SBD in my wallet while I had 36255.908 SP as power, I decided to convert this SBD to steems so that I could power up, when I checked the rate for 11.666 it has shown as161.994 steems. So I confirm the order and wait for a while to reflect in my wallet, it took 10 to 15 minutes and credited in my steem wallet.

Here are the detailed screenshots :

1.jpg

My wallet screenshot showing SBD and SP before starting the powerup


2.jpg

Market menu

3.jpg

SBD to Steem convertion


4.jpg

Converted Steems in my wallet

5.jpg

Powering up process


6.jpg

My wallet screen shot showing my SP after completed the powerup

Cryptocurrency Coins prices are at a peak as of now in the Cryptocurrency Market. Bitcoin is close to 70 thousand dollars. Sometimes it is above 70 thousand and sometimes below 70 thousand. At the same time our sbd and steem prices have also gone up with sbd up to around five dollars and steem price up to 0.4 dollars. So we are getting more SBDs in STEEMIT hope everyone use this opportunity to get more SBDs and power up.

I would like to invite

@naty16

@sualeha

@yelitzac to participate in this interesting contest and win.

💚THANK YOU 💚

Discord : @jyoti-thelight#6650 Telegram :- https://telegram.org/dl

jo.gif

Sort:  
 6 months ago 
Hola, @jyoti-theligth

Gracias por ese encendido, veo que tienes una cuenta que va camino a orca de verdad te felicito eres ejemplo para muchos, de que si se puede crecer haciendo las cosas bien con sentido de comunidad y creyendo en el proyecto por esa razón incentivar a que todos de alguna manera seamos para de esta gran familia por esa razón realizar el powerup es parte de es crecimiento y de ese camino de todo queremos alcanzar, espero que esté sea el primero de muchos más.

Como sugerencia te digo que puedes contarnos una historia, un cuento o una experiencia además del encendido para hacer tu post aún más original

Libre de Plagio
Libre de Bot
#steemexclusive
Status Club#club5050
Fecha de verificación24/03/2024

Banner de Helen.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61436.18
ETH 2381.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55