Power up con Estilo Original- Semana 57 (203.451sp)

in Colombia-Original5 months ago

Hi friends Greetings!!

I'm Jyoti from India and glad to participate in the contest : https://steemit.com/hive-113376/@colombiaoriginal/nueva-dinamica-un-power-up-con-estilo-original-semana-57. Organised by Colombia-Original Community.

image.png

source

Today, I finished this week's power up; I power up every week to boost my SP since I want to become a 6x dolphin soon. Prior to that, I had 203.451 STEEMs in my wallet, which I turned into STEEM POWER. Previously, I had 34,586.032 SP in my SP wallet; but, following the powerup, it climbed to 34232.409, bringing me close to hitting 7x dolphin level.
image.png

My wallet screenshot taken before staring the powerup

image.png

Powering up initiated

image.png

Powering up in process

image.png

My wallet after completed the powerup

Powering up increases my steem power, allowing me more control over post-payout. Powering up frequently has a number of advantages for us. When we obtain power, we use it to benefit others by upvoting them. At the same time, this vote generates curator reward cash for us, and we may receive upvotes from them in return. Our power is what propels our progress on Steemit.

If we often post on Steemit, we will need to recharge frequently. If we continue to Power Up, our accounts will grow faster than those who do not Power Up. Every time I do powerup, I publish a post about how to do powerup and its benefits, so I'll do the same this time and encourage everyone to do powerup and obtain large benefits.

I would like to invite

@nooruleman

@ruthjoe

@carlaisl to participate in this interesting contest and win.

💚THANK YOU 💚

Discord : @jyoti-thelight#6650 Telegram :- https://telegram.org/dl

jo.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Visit our Discord - Visita nuestro Discord

 5 months ago 

Hello dear friend, good morning, happy Friday to you, I hope you are very well. Many congratulations for that great ignition, I hope soon you will reach your 7th dolphin, it will be soon, how exciting!!!!

Everything that is done with effort, in which you are constant and have discipline, everything grows, always bears good fruits, and being constant in Steemit will always bring us many benefits. You are absolutely right, you have done a great job with your account and within the platform.

Have a nice day, and thanks for participating in our power up.🙂✌

Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#steemexclusive
status club#club75
Date of verification16-02-2024

Te invitamos a seguir las redes sociales para Steem y Steemit:

@steemesp |@solosteemit|
Y además te sugerimos votar por @cotina como Witness, sino sabes cómo hacerlo, podrías revisar estas publicaciones:
https://steemit.com/hive-113376/@colombiaoriginal/colombia-original-apoyando-a-cotina-como-witness.

BANNER .gif

Thank you for the review , and for the great feedback

Hello Jyoti Congratulations on your consistent efforts in powering up your Steem Power. Your dedication to becoming a 6x dolphin is truly inspiring. It's impressive to see the increase in your SP and reaching close to the 7x dolphin level is a significant achievement. Keep up the great work and best wishes on your journey towards your Steem Power goal...
thanks for inviting me..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66937.04
ETH 3270.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74