🚀ORIGINAL POWER UP CHALLENGE🚀- SEMANA 28 by@jyoti-thelight

in Colombia-Original2 years ago

IMPORTANCE OF KEYS (1).jpg
Made with canva
Hi friends
I make this post in response to the contest 🚀ORIGINAL POWER UP CHALLENGE🚀- SEMANA 28 - Votos Booming como premio 👈 - as I did power up, yesterday and today.

I would like to thank my friend @shohana1 for inviting me to take part in this wonderful contest, after seeing the invitation I've done powerup 73. 720SP and again today I've done 21.202.so I've done in total 94.922 SP powerup this week from 22.09.22 to 28.09.2022 I run many contests and give prizes to winners through my account so I can't power up 100% but I maintain Club75, after giving prizes I do power up the rest, right now I have 19,024.35 SP of effective power.

Having worked on Steemit for a long time I know the importance of Steem power and power up so it is very important for everyone to power up and ensure their influence reputation.

image.png

The above picture of my wallet shows my two-time power up in two days and the below picture of steemworld.org shows the vesting transaction in a total of 94.922 SP.

image.png

I agree there is no substitute for powering up if you want to consider your bright future on the Steemit platform. You can increase your power by obtaining more power-ups. Similarly, if you want to carve yourself a successful niche for yourself on the Steemit platform, you must continually power up. That is why do power up frequently.

I would like to invite @lavanyalakshman @sualeha @deepak94 to take part in this contest and do a powerup

25%of this post is going to @null

💚THANK YOU 💚

Discord : @jyoti-thelight#6650 Telegram :- https://telegram.org/dl

JYOTI.gif

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

You're welcome dear, I'm glad to see you taking part in this contest. Colombia originals is one of favorite community where my writing always get appreciation so I love it 💝💖💗❤️

 2 years ago 

MCongratulations on the Power Up you have done this week, because each one makes you grow. All this is possible because of your good work, your perseverance and your commitment. May there be many more Power Up's to come.

I would like to invite you to verify yourself as a Partner (Parcero) in this link: https://steemit.com/hive-113376/@colombiaoriginal/verificate-y-se-parcero-de-colombia-original-or-verify-yourself-and-be-parcero-in-colombia-original

Libre de plagio
Libre de Bots
Club #club75
#Steemexclusive


Bxod1Y9Z4SQvHpXs1WzBaGwb98frHxzWanRUCoG67GmFPhEuQsQ3dX8Fi3Sm6ecgmFH34gS5RCA9BmesTtp52BLrg15rFB5YoCNQiVLA9nCBou9xLZNtrQm4UaHc9G...PmekquXzVxmxLYGHXBYViiQHzxqKu1rEzAMBBRBKayNyfLGXdokJ2qH1Ncj28BYwFLTM9EdMCQHfCRPFL7Cpxfk23XGBcrhE96nTRtrY6BwLp2s1SQZew5eCN.jpeg
Te invitamos a votar por @cotina como Witness, sino sabes como hacerlo, podrías revisar esta publicación: https://steemit.com/hive-113376/@colombiaoriginal/colombia-original-apoyando-a-cotina-como-witness.

Thanks for invitation 😊
I will try to participate

I too must join my friend. Thanks for invite.

Guuaao felicidades, muy buenos encendido está semana. Y es así, grandes son los beneficios que obtenemos.
Gracias también por las recomendaciones que nos das en tu post.
Saludos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67838.57
ETH 2628.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72