SEC Season 8 Week 4: The dessert of my dreams.

in Colombia-Original2 years ago (edited)

fresh-fruits-2305192__480.jpg

Source

Hello great minds,

It is with a happy heart I appear before you all today in attempt to the interesting contest hosted by this great community.

I believe you are all enjoying this engagement contest and you are all abiding to the rules of the steemit team.

That being said, join me as I submit my entry for this contest.



WHAT IS THE DESSERT OF YOUR DREAMS, BECAUSE?



The desert of my dream is no other thing but fruit salad.

I so much love fruit salad because of how delicious and nutritious it is.

At first, I didn't bother about it's nutrient when I was younger but as I grew older, I came to realize that it is actually very nutritious.

Fruit salad is made up of fruits and milk and this fruits contains enough water which is needed by our body.

Fruit salad gives enough nutrient to the body and it makes the body strong and healthy.



WHAT SHOULD A DESSERT HAVE TO BE PERFECT? YOU CAN TELL US ABOUT TEXTURES, FLAVORS, TEMPERATURES OR ANYTHING THAT MAKES A PERFECT DESSERT.



dish-1883501__480.png
Source

For a dessert to be perfect, it should have a variety of colors, flavour and it should be in the right proportion.

For my fruit salad to be perfect, it must contain all necessary ingredients such as variety of fruits, milk and groundnut.

Fruits that are mostly used for fruit salad includes

  • Banana
  • Watermelon
  • Cucumber
  • Apple
  • Pine apple

When prepared properly, a fruit salad looks very good to the eyes and is very delicious.



WE WOULD LIKE YOU TO DRAW, PREPARE, BUY OR DESCRIBE THE DESSERT OF YOUR DREAMS (ANY OPTION IS VALID).



I would really like to prepare a fruit salad but due to some circumstances beyond my control, I will describe the desert of my dreams.

To prepare a fruit salad the first step you need to take is to get your materials ready and the needed materials are:

  • A knife
  • A plate
  • Fruits
  • Milk
  • Groundnut

Then you slice your fruits into smaller parts and keep them inside the plate.

Afterwards, add the groundnut and then the milk.

After you have done such, your fruit salad is ready for consumption.



IF YOU HAD TO NAME THE DESSERT OF YOUR DREAMS, WHAT WOULD IT BE?



The dessert of my dreams already have a name which it is popularly known as but if I am to give it a name, I'll name it "loml" which is an acronym for love of my life.

I'll give it that name because it always bring joy to me whenever I consume it.

And I find it very hard to resist the urge to take it as it helps me to be happy.



CONCLUSION



I appreciate the host of this contest for giving me the opportunity to talk about my dessert.

I also use this opportunity to appreciate the Almighty God for creating a variety of fruits and with different tastes.

Sort:  

Hola

Un postre saludable, cuando en casa no tengo todas las frutas y cuento con melón o fresas las corto y con azúcar serían ideal para mis tardes.

Un postre accesible y que puedes mezclar con lo que gustes, le diste un nombre sencillo pero con un gran significado.

Nunca le he agregado el pepino a una ensalada de frutas, pero todo es cuestión de probar.

Bendiciones.

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for participating in the contest, I love fruits, since I live in a tropical country I would add mangoes, lemon juice and raisins.

This publication was scanned with this tool (https://openai-openai-detector.hf.space/) to detect the use of AI in the content and the results obtained were:98.25% Real.

Criterio❌ ó ✅Puntuación
steemexclusive1/1
Libre de plagio1/1
Libre de Bot1/1
Estado del Club2/2
Calidad del contenido2/3
Markdowns2/2
Total:9/10
Fecha de verificación:24/03/2023

Puedes seguirnos en las siguientes redes sociales
👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇

@steemesp |@steemeng|@steem.ind

Thank you for the verification ma 😊

Una ensalada de frutas es el mejor postre, es tan saludable para nuestro organismo.

Saludos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63267.39
ETH 2572.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80