You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge (week 4): Share your Original Talent / Club75

in Colombia-Original2 years ago

Hi @starrchris
Wow, m liked the song really is something very original, and has rhyme, you have good rhythm, you can tell it comes easy to you.
And if you wrote it, composed the music, and also recorded it in record time, I think you have a good future in that area, besides, I'm sure you have fun doing it.
Thank you very much for sharing your talents, or part of them, it's great to see users with mastery in different areas.
Best regards.

Banner de LinkedIn Tecnología Abstracto Azul y Blanco (4).png

Sort:  

I am so glad you love my skills, I just saw the contest this evening because I was busy with other projects so it's more like a freestyle made urgently.
Screenshot_20220517-011649.png

I had so many attempt before I concluded with this. It was really fun and joy giving to me.
Thanks for your comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62221.65
ETH 2424.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55