You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement challenge Week 4 || Share Your Original Talent || My Participation || 15% beneficiary to colombiaoriginal || By @naddiyaatif

in Colombia-Original2 years ago (edited)

Hi @naddiyaatif
Thank you very much for participating in this 4th week of contest.
Well, if you are in the area of editing, I must say that right now in the world it is a very demanded area as a profession, I hope you can specialize if you wish and polish your talent, thanks for sharing.
It is important that you keep in mind the rules of the contest, rule 2, for example, has omitted it completely.

PlagioNo
BotsNo
Club5050Si
#SteemexclusiveSi
#originaltalentSi

Banner de LinkedIn Tecnología Abstracto Azul y Blanco (4).png

Sort:  

Thank you so much, I really loved to take part in this contest and this community and I will definitely polish my skills more to be professional in it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43