You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I take care of the planet and you? (Steemit Engagement Challenge) | club100 by@tugcenindolabi

in Colombia-Original2 years ago

Hello @tugcenindolabi
I must say that I have been delighted with what you have presented in your post, because it is evident that there is in your family a culture of reusing, of outdoor living, of how healthy it is to be in nature as you present it.
I love that cauldron where you show the breads or pancakes that you prepare, my grandparents had one, and they cooked many things in it, you are right, everything that is done in that type of stove is good, no doubt.
Thank you very much for showing us this beautiful culture.
Greetings, and welcome to the Colombia-Original community.

Club100 ✅
Retiro 0 / powerup 334.661 STEEM

Banner de LinkedIn Tecnología Abstracto Azul y Blanco (4).png

Sort:  

Hello. I am so glad you liked it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 59515.78
ETH 2505.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47