You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge | I take care of the planet and You ? | By @fabiha

in Colombia-Original2 years ago

Hi @fabiha
Thank you very much for your participation and welcome to the Colombia-Original community.
You explain in your post very important and simple things, that one cannot explain how people could not comply with them.
The truth is that the change to a better planet depends on us as human beings.
Greetings.

Club5050 ✅
Retiro 70.000 STEEM / powerup 72.491 STEEM

Banner de LinkedIn Tecnología Abstracto Azul y Blanco (4).png

Sort:  

Thank You !
I'm glad that What I wrote was simple and understandable.

Hi @josevas217 ....My club status is active. Kindly edit . You may check I'm eligible for club5050. Waiting for you reply.
@aaliarubab

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67651.53
ETH 3845.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65