You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I take care of the planet and you? (Steemit Engagement Challenge) || by weasell

in Colombia-Original2 years ago

Hello friend @weasell
I definitely notice your passion for what you do, and I think this topic fits you like a glove, since it is your area of education, which is a great contribution to the world. I think that more people should be educated in this area, that the message that these professionals have a global impact, because no doubt it is necessary.
The work you do in your community, in your close circle of people, I hope it can reach more, because it is transcendental.
Thank you for participating in the contest, Welcome to Colombia-Original.

Club5050 ✅
Retiro 413.500 STEEM / powerup 434.370 STEEM

Banner de LinkedIn Tecnología Abstracto Azul y Blanco (4).png

Sort:  

Thank you sir I really appreciate the kind words. Things need to change and it should start with us little by little our earth will fully recover.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65921.21
ETH 2622.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69