New Dynamic: A Power Up with Original Style -Week 32-

in Colombia-Original10 months ago

Hello Steemians, greetings to you, and welcome to my post. I am excited to be in this Power-up contest organized in Columbia Original. Power-up is the quickest way of growing our Steem power to have more influence on the Steemit platform.

Power-ups are what I like doing weekly, and today I will be showing you the power-up I did on August 21, 2023. My club status is club5050, which requires me to always power up 50% and withdraw 50% of my earnings, which I normally use for airtime subscriptions, to allow me to stay active on Steam. In this post, I will be showing you my 40.6 Steem Power Up.

The steps I took in powering up my account

Step1: I logged into my wallet, clicked on Steem, and selected Power Up from the drop-down tab, as shown in the screenshot below.

IMG_20230822_160531.jpg

Step 2: I entered the amount of Steem (40.6 STEEM) before clicking on "Powerup," after which I tabbed on "Ok.

IMG_20230822_160552.jpg

Below is a screenshot of my power-up history.

IMG_20230822_160843.jpg

It is very good for us to keep on powering up our accounts so we can have more influence on the Steemit platform, where we can support users and also earn higher curatorial rewards after the support we have given to users by upvoting their posts. My next target is to power up 60 Steem. I am inviting: @ruthjoe, @ebeke, and @entity01.

N/B:

Every write-up in this post is the same as the previous one, except for the screenshot images, which are different.

15% Goes to @colombiaoriginal
Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Feliz noche

Te agradecemos por participar en nuestro concurso de encendido semanal, es importante hacer crecer nuestro steem power.

Te aconsejo no usar la tag ##contestalerts ya que es usada solo por quien crea el concurso.

Libre de Plagio
Libre de Bot
#steemexclusive
club5050

Banner_de_LinkedIn_Tecnologia_Abstracto_Azul_y_Blanco_19.gif


Te sugiero votar por @cotina como Witness, sino sabes cómo hacerlo, podrías revisar esta publicación: https://steemit.com/hive-113376/@colombiaoriginal/colombia-original-apoyando-a-cotina-como-witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63916.19
ETH 3461.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50